Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartman Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okružje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 221
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (105)
Razvrstati po:
Kanyanatt K. Grupe Thailand, 8. srpnja 2015.
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Sek Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
James M. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2015.
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2014.
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Parovi Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartmanEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkružjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02