Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartman Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okružje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 221
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (115)
Razvrstati po:
Mrs.Hansa T. Solo putnici Thailand, 20. kolovoza 2015.
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elice H. Grupe Sweden, 16. kolovoza 2015.
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi Australia, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yvette S. Parovi Australia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joschka K. Parovi Germany, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Malcolm M. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2015.
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kanyanatt K. Grupe Thailand, 8. srpnja 2015.
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sek Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James M. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2015.
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruipeng C. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartmanEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkružjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02