ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Evergreen Laurel Hotel

53 Persiaran Gurney, , Gurney Drive, Penang, Malezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pogled Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska soba Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kupaonica Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kupaonica Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Predvorje Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Predvorje Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Igralište Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Dvorana za fitness
Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazen Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazen Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Bazen Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/salon Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restoran Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restoran Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa centar Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa centar Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Restoran Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Eksterijer hotela Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Eksterijer hotela Evergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Plesna dvorana
Područje Gurney Drive Broj soba: 368
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4044recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4044)
Razvrstati po:
See Y. Grupe Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
no room on time

clean,house keeping,
7,3
all the while when I'm going penang will staying in EverGreen, and so many times they can't give me my room on time while I'm checking in, this need to be improve much more better. the rest are well done.
Quah B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
good

best location, good service, good price
8,3
Good
Wai C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Nice and enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly staffs and comfortable rooms.
8
Ching W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Great location, room is big and clean!

Great location, room is big and clean! The staffs are nice!!
10
Great location, room is big and clean!
Vivien L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
A comfortable stay

Good location, room comfort & value for money
9,7
Feel comfortable & everything's meet expectation.
Tong H. Parovi Singapore, 21. studenog 2014.
Our stay at Evergreen Laurel

Good hospitality, peaceful stay and near shopping and food ctr
7,7
we were there from 18 to 21 nov 2014. the stay were great except for the following: 1. the air in the room is abit dusty as you can see a layer of dust accumunated on the handphone screen very often 2. bath towels are not provided when they clean up the room and according to housekeeping, the towels are only issued after 7.30pm daily. even on the day we checked in, only temporary bath towels (green color) are issued to us upon our request.
Wong M. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
an affordable 5 star hotel

1) centrally located. 2) clean & spacious room. 3) friendly staff (can be improved again).
8
Superb! The room is clean & spacious. Toilet is clean. The staffs are quite friendly esp the Mr-room-cleaner. We have been to this hotel a few years back & decided to come back. Evergreen still impress & has not failed us yet. The only things we dislike, the bathtub is leaking thus causing the bathroom floor a bit wet. Half an hour before our check out time, the hotel staff send us a notice /reminder (thru the bottom of the room door) to move/check out at 12pm. We don't like this kind of notice/reminder.
Seck W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Penang, Pearl of the Orient 2014

Location, Pleasant Staff, Complimentary Fruits & Drinks
8
Very good location with good ambience.
Chua W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Hotel with good location

location is good as it is directly sea facing. local food can be easily found at the area and it is very short distance travel to the heart if George town
7
The hotel facilities are of a typical 5 star hotel. The room though is a bit old and outdated. Think its time to refurbish. Hotel staff are not really that friendly especially front office. I don't see them smile at all.
Rajiv R. Grupe Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
A pleasant stay. Location is excellent & hotel is facing the sea. Very near to Gurney Drive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Evergreen Laurel Hotel PenangEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PogledEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Gostinjska sobaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KupaonicaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - KupaonicaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PredvorjeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - PredvorjeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - IgrališteEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Dvorana za fitnessEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - BazenEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Pub/salonEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestoranEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestoranEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa centarEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Spa centarEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - RestoranEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Eksterijer hotelaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Eksterijer hotelaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Plesna dvoranaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Soba za sastankeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Soba za sastankeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Eksterijer hotelaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Eksterijer hotelaEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - OkružjeEvergreen Laurel Hotel Penang - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01