arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1460recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,8

Christina D.
Indonezija
19 travnja 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)

Nur R.
Malezija
30 ožujka 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid

Nurul J.
24 ožujka 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.

Elvin P.
Indonezija
24 veljače 2016
Budget Hotel With 3 Star Hotel Quality
Overall is great from service and cleanliness. But quite far from the Kuta shopping arcade as well as Kuta beach. Around 20 minutes walking to the Kuta area. The hotel located in the commercial building next to jalan raya kuta near sunset road.

Alexis M.
Filipini
17 veljače 2016
Good budget hotel
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.

Audita H.
Indonezija
13 veljače 2016
Good place good price
I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.

Gladys N.
Indonezija
23 prosinca 2015
Worst hotel!
location
It was horrible! The staffs are not welcoming, the room smells like smoke and the AC was not cool. And when we request to change the room with a better one, the staff start to send people to 'fix' the AC while what he did was just looking at it. We are so damn tired and yet we have to wait for them to 'fix' the AC. We got a new room after 30mins of waiting. But the new room was also no different and smells like someone smoke inside. It was also not sound proof and in the morning, I could hear people running around in the corridor and a baby crying next door. Terrible!

Yudhistira W.
Indonezija
10 prosinca 2015
A tiny room hotel
good value for money, quite good location, clean hotel
Room was very small, and the worst thing is I have to pay parking fee again and again during get in and out from the hotel. Value for money was quite good. Staff performance is a thing that need to be improved.

Birgit K.
Estonija
26 studenog 2015
great budget place
breakfast, location, value for money
We spent there few days. Great place for budget travellers. The hotel is surrounded by other buildings and you can enter through barrier which makes the hotel bit more safe, especially if you have to park a motorcycle. There is ATM close to hotel. Possible to rent scooter. About a 10 minute ride from main street. Rooms are very small and at least half of them don't have a window. Breakfast is basic, but tasty, especially if you take local, not Western. Staff has a poor English, but some of them manage it better.

Jan C.
Filipini
02 studenog 2015
Good and simple
price, location, cleanliness
I booked 11 rooms last oct 13 for my families and friends. room is small and simple, clean, and ok. location isnt bad as it is only 15 min walk to legian. food is ok. there is no mosquito so i got that going for me which is nice.