ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 884

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 682recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (682)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. listopada 2014.
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. rujna 2014.
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Poslovni putnici Canada, 19. rujna 2014.
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Poslovni putnici China, 11. rujna 2014.
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!
David N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Location is great

Location, staff service
8
I have stayed at the Excelsior Hotel numerous times. This latest occasion was a three day stay in HK. The location is the best thing about this hotel. It's right in the middle of Causeway Bay with shopping, transport and food all on your doorstep. Service is also of excellent standard, despite the fact the hotel is often crowded. This stay I found the standard room is getting a bit long in the tooth and is a bit cramped for my family, so the value factor is not as good as staying Kowloon side. Still a solid option if you can get a good rate.
Taradee S. Solo putnici Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.
Gary N. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay!

Location , amenities, staff
10
N/a

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PogledExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PogledExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KafićExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A06