ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 884

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 652recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (652)
Razvrstati po:
Lesley A. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Grupe Indonesia, 16. srpnja 2014.
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Grupe Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Rachel Z. Grupe China, 11. srpnja 2014.
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Tomas C. Parovi Philippines, 11. srpnja 2014.
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Raei N. Grupe Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Solo putnici Australia, 29. lipnja 2014.
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8,7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Lai F. Grupe Hong Kong, 21. lipnja 2014.
Renowned hotel

Cozy, good food, tranquility
7,7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PogledExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PogledExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KafićExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C04