Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 884

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 607recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (607)
Hans M. Parovi Indonesia, 13. travnja 2014.
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 5. travnja 2014.
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 29. ožujka 2014.
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. ožujka 2014.
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Grupe Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Grupe Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Grupe Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.
Derek O. Parovi Singapore, 23. veljače 2014.
Overall it's a pleasant expeeience.

Attentive, Fast, Safe
7,7
Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The Duty Manager when I checked-in on Feb 20, 2014 was a friendly, thoughtful and helpful young man. In my opinion, he should be groomed for a higher position in the hotel. Please convey this message to the management of Excelsior Hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PogledExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PogledExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - KafićExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B08