ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 472recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (472)
Razvrstati po:
Allan J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. siječnja 2015.
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.
Franz D. Grupe Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
express inn rooms.

staff and location
7,3
Mercedita S. Grupe Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
pleasant stay

accessible to the city, clean, hozpitable staff
8,3
recommendable service
Ruby R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
they charge everything

the location is good
5,3
It was ok but the beds are too small there is too many charges even for a cup of hot water, for extra pillows etc
Lorraine R. Parovi Philippines, 19. siječnja 2015.
Very accessible; near SM City Cebu

Accessibility, value for money, serves buffet breakfast (but only few choices)
8,3
Walking distance from SM City Cebu. Easy to locate. Room was small but we were OK since we only needed room to leave our bags at and to sleep during the night. Cheap accommodation in the city. We can consider staying here if we go back to Cebu City.
Terry C. Solo putnici Canada, 18. siječnja 2015.
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8
Had a nice stay here. Was during Sinulog, so hotel was full and streets were crowded. Everything was fine.
Jean C. Parovi France, 7. siječnja 2015.
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Parovi Canada, 5. siječnja 2015.
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3,3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8,3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.
Clarence W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2014.
Rate The Express Inn

location to mall and airport.
5,7
My stay was okay. I would not want to stay there for more than a day or two at most. The room are extremely small in size and lacking in the desired comfort level and amenities that I'm accustom. The rooms are mainly for sleeping and the television is position quite high on the wall, which makes watchinh it uncomfortable. The hotel does not provide face towels to guests and when we requested an extra pillow to prop our heads, we were told it would cost fifty pesos per pillow per night. Hotel is okay for a very brief stay, as it is located near the international airport and a mall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A01