ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 492recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (492)
Razvrstati po:
Mark C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Solo putnici Australia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 20. ožujka 2015.
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 17. ožujka 2015.
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
David H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Parovi United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Parovi France, 16. veljače 2015.
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Ken W. Parovi United States of America, 9. veljače 2015.
Good In A Pinch

Close to SM Cebu mall , location to North Bus Terminal , comfortable bed
8
Arrived in Cebu for travel elsewhere and this was a good stop over as it was near the large SM maal and the North Bus Terminal. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay, but the staff was nice enough and the restaurant connects for less travel out into the noise and car exhaust.
Rey M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. veljače 2015.
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03