ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 430recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (430)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph G. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Parovi Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. srpnja 2014.
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Parovi Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Grupe Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Solo putnici Philippines, 20. lipnja 2014.
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Fe G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. lipnja 2014.
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5,7
Good experience
Gary L. Parovi Australia, 28. svibnja 2014.
Unfriednly Staff, Terrible Service

Internet
4
When I arrived there was two male staff members at the counter, one of them looked straight at me and then went back to making a phone call while I stood in front of the other he totally ignored me for about 3 minutes and carried on writing in his book. I finally had enough and said 'Excuse me" but I do have a booking. The bathroom in the room was quite dark and you could see where grime was not cleaned properly due to lazy cleaning. We realized we did not have a remote control for the TV which by the way had limited channels and a bad picture. I called the girl on the reception & told her we had no remote for the TV and if she could have one sent up. She said "Sure" so I waited, waited and waited. After nearly an hour I decided to call her again and remind her. Later I noticed there was only one bed sheet on the bed with one uncomfortable blanket. I called the reception again and asked if I could have a top bed sheet. Again I had to wait for over an hour and nothing was done. I eventually had to pay 100p for the cleaner to give me one. All the hotel staff were very unfriendly and I walked past them on several occasions and they just stared at us and never said hello. Unfortunately the food in the cafe was of a poor standard and only made for Filipinos who don't mind unhealthy food with loads of sugar and salt. I ordered a coffee but instead got a small cup of hot water with packet of cheap instant coffee, white sugar and artificial milk. We never bothered with the free breakfast after that. The hotel is close to SM in walking distance but you might as well get a taxi unless you don't mind walking past one of the most polluted and revolting parts of the city, There are also gangs of kids that will try to tear your wallet out of your pants as you try to fend your way to the mall. When we checked out there were about 6-7 staff members all standing around near the desk talking to each other. Not one of them bothered to help us with our bags and

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C08