ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 435recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (435)
Razvrstati po:
Mellita D. Parovi Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7,7
comfortable
Joserom B. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
location is perfect

location is only good
6,3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Ador H. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8,3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Esterlita R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 15. rujna 2014.
noise Hotel!

Location,locatio.location
3
nothing goed,when i make a booking via agoda i was requisting a room in the back side of the hotel because of the noise trafic during evening or night time. when i arrive in the hotel they dont give my requist. and another problem the hotel have no blanket you must pay if you need a blanket. 3rd problem personeel is not helpful and not kind to the customer.bath room is dirty, nobody come to you room to chans towels . we stayed in the Hotel for 3 days and were using the towels 3 days also without chanceging it.
Vee J. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
nice place to stay

clean and friendly staff
10
Great
Joseph G. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6,7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
Piang C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Budget hotel near SM City Mall

Walking distance to SM City Mall, reasonably cheap and room size is OK
6
Every is per budget hotel standard but I am not used to be bare-footed in the room on cement floor.
Mahmood A. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Parovi Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. srpnja 2014.
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C03