Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Predvorje Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Kupaonica Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 84
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 507recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (507)
Razvrstati po:
Rene V. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Ramil A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Parovi Australia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Parovi Philippines, 5. svibnja 2015.
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7,7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly
Katerina S. Parovi Czech Republic, 1. svibnja 2015.
The worst hotel in Philippines ever

reception
3,7
Our stay in the Express Inn hotel was the worst we have ever lived. We travelled through Cebu and Bohol for 2 weeks and we have never slept in such bad facility like this. We came to the hotel around 08:00 p.m., they did not even notice we booked a room with extra bed so we had to wait for the extra bed to be installed. The room we stayed in was horrible! In the 3rd floor, it seemed like at least 30 years old little room, with old and smelly bathroom, it was wet everywhere. The shower did not work properly, the tiles smelled like rot. The window of the room was 30 ft above the main street with just one glass in it so you could hear the never ending street noise all night long. There was no bed sheet on the blanket. The aircon was so loud we could not fall asleep; without aircon it was impossible to sleep due to the heat in the room. The photos of the rooms presented are far away from reality! The breakfast was like a meal for a woman on diet: scrumbled eggs made of one egg, two tiny sausages and two pieces of toasted bread. Absolutely unsufficient. The only positive thing was the approach of the reception; we needed to use their cellphone in the morning to get in touch with a taxi driver who was picking us up in the morning and they made their best to help us. Otherwise it was a horrible experience. Thank God we spent there only one night, do avoid this hotel.
Ador H. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
One of my favorite hotels

location, room space, bed size
7,7
Always pleasant! :)
Hariz H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. travnja 2015.
Average

It was alright.
6,7
Mark C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - KupaonicaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04