ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1273)
Razvrstati po:
Jose A. Parovi United States of America, 11. prosinca 2014.
Old, and Dirty

Staff were fine, there was an elevator, and hot water.
3
Hard to find the place, and first taxi took us to wrong Express Inn. When we finally got into our room, we were very disappointed. Place was old and falling apart. Water leaked onto the toilet bowl area, and the A/C smelled of mold. The free breakfast was terrible. Gave you rubber waffles, one cold egg and slices of fruit that were too ripe. We left aft one day, and lost money, because I paid for two. The place was just nasty... Don't book here.
Erik R. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
Good hotel

Clean, safe and decent food.
8
Good internet to be in the Philippines but very slow compared to other countries.
Francis B. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Value for Money, clean room and bathroom

price is good, room and bathroom is clean
8
Happy with the stay
Jeffrey A. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Overall a pleasant stay

1. Price - hard to beat, 2. Accommodating and friendly staff 3. Accessible location
7,3
It's a budget hotel so don't expect much. It is however clean and well maintained. Cable TV conked out but hey, who wants to watch while in a place like Cebu. The staff were all courteous, accommodating and friendly
Greg B. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6,3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. studenog 2014.
express inn review

comfortable big beds, cozy and not too small.
8,7
It was a nice stay, but would have been nice if I could have walked around at night and see the city. But it gets dark and not a well lit up streets. But with their restaurant and bar, I had fun with a little drink and food in hand.
Murray D. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. studenog 2014.
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Poslovni putnici Czech Republic, 21. studenog 2014.
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Duncan H. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Not a glorious place, but ok..

The lift
6
We stayed one night cause we had a morning flight and we wanted somewhere close to the airport. Rooms are small and a bit gloomy, not the most welcoming..the air cone was noisy but did the job. Lots of fried things and nothing to eat especially if you are vegeterian. Will not recomand this place, but I'm not sure what else you can get in cebu for the same amount of money, so if you have to it's ok for a night or too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08