ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1324)
Razvrstati po:
Jahnsen K. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. ožujka 2015.
they lack something

personel
6,7
not so good, not so bad.
Heidee C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
Everything has a price
2
i am very disappointed about the service and the room and also the location. Everything has a price even if you are only borrowing some utensils, they will tell you that you need to pay 20 pesos for it. I will never book again in your hotel.
Dominik R. Parovi Germany, 20. veljače 2015.
OK for sleeping

Location: "nothing" around
5,7
The Location is OK, but you need to take a Taxi or tricycle to got to the beach or some Malls/Restaurant. Room was clean = OK. Free breakfast is toast, coffee/tea ham, stumbled egg.
John S. Parovi United States of America, 20. veljače 2015.
good stay

kind people. good locstoon
10
Good stay
Edward J. Parovi United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Decentcy at its best

I do like to familiarity of the location, access to various types of shopping and the airport, but it can also be a bit of a pain because most everything is on the Cebu/Mandaue side and traffic sucks.
7
Okay and what I expected since I've stayed there before. Its a great hotel but I wouldn't say its a 3 star hotel, maybe for the area, but I'd say more like 2 or 2.5
Matthew F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
For the price not bad at all

the staff were all friendly and the room cleans were done quickly, good value
8
A good stay, just a short drive over the bridge to cebu city. Friendly staff and taxi(Boy) and tricycle(Pedo) based outside so easy to get around. Breakfast is ok and free newspapers.Has a nice rain shower. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Ray A. Parovi Philippines, 13. veljače 2015.
Very good for late night flight arrival

near airport, breakfast & price
8,7
Very good for a short stay after a late night flight. 40 pesos for filipino breakfast upgrade is worth it.
Leonard A. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
I liked it.

the staff, food, hospitality
9,3
I had a great experience. Felt very good. Staff were very helpful.
Pamela W. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Clean place but staff was not helpful at all

clean, location, great showers
6,7
The hotel was clean and the location was good. The staff was not friendly or helpful at all.
Andrew B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2015.
Good budget option

Price, WiFi, food.
7
Although the free breakfast is basic, the cafe food is excellent, tasty and good value for money. If you stay here, do eat the food, it is very very good. The hotel is great value for money and my family was made very welcome. The rooms are basic, and the family rooms quite small, without windows, but it was quiet and cozy enough, especially for the very reasonable price. No faults for what we paid. Think good 2* which is what is really is.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06