Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kupaonica Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Pogled Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Predvorje
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

6,9

od 1117recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1117)
Rich W. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8,7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Jeffery S. Parovi United States of America, 5. travnja 2014.
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2,7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jimmy H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
i enjoyed my short stay at this hotel.

the air con, clean showers, window in my room
7,7
it was much better then i expected after reading other people's reviews that were not so complimentary about the hotel. I did not see any cockcroaches in my room or bed,did not have noisy air con, did have hot water for a shower....if the price and for a over night i have no complaints about this hotel....you get for what you pay for. I have stayed in worse hotels then this one and paid a lot more money to stay in them also
George S. Parovi United States of America, 24. ožujka 2014.
NICE HOTEL, BUT NEEDS HOT WATER!!!!!

RESTAURANT, COMFORTABLE BEDS, ROOM CLEANLINESS
8
We have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy staying there. It is quiet. I do have a couple of complaints about the hotel though. First, they really need to improve the hot water, (which is almost non existent) in the hotel. Nice hotel to relax, but a cold shower kind of brings it down. I would pay extra for the hot shower. Secondly, many times I have had to ask for towels, only to be told they don't have. It's a hotel and they do rent rooms, so they should always have towels readily available. It would be nice if they have an iron, (also an essential item for a hotel) Would recommend a gift shop for snacks. They have a great restaurant and the food is always good.
Emmanuel G. Parovi Canada, 24. ožujka 2014.
fair

cheap clean
5,7
For short stay and cheaper budget, this offers the best value for my stay in Mactan. Good staff and secured place.
Jocelyn C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. ožujka 2014.
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
Richard J. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. ožujka 2014.
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5,3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Christopher B. Solo putnici Canada, 21. ožujka 2014.
Comfy Bed but only double less than 6 feet tall

Comfy Bed, quiet location, alue for money
7,3
Bed was very comfy but is a "double" so you must be less than 6 feet tall or you will regret. It is really only good for one person, not a couple. Upon check-in I had to call for pillows, and then call again for pillow cases. The CR was OK, but water was only warm, not hot. The AC control Knob was missing so I could not adjust the airflow rate. Was stuck on high airflow setting which was too cold & drafty. AC is not split type AC, so a little noisy. Wifi worked well. Restaurant prices are high for the the quality. Breakfast is very simple/minimal. Window has plastic blinds that were broken and mostly missing so had to hang towel there to make the room dark. Towels were of decent quality, and toothbrushes, cheap soap cheap shampoo were provided in CR. No water provided as as advertised on this site. Area is not safe to walk at night but hotel arranged taxi's for me as I requested. Although the area is basically a squatter area i found the people friendly and appreciative when I purchased beer & snacks at nearby Sari-Sari stores and left a tip. I would stay again if alone and definitely if I have a flight from Mactan or connecting flight, as it was only 12 minutes to airport.
Jacqueline J. Parovi Australia, 20. ožujka 2014.
great over night transfer hotel

cheap, clean and 24 hour service
7
Arrived at 11pm and no problem checking in. Free breakfast was only fruit
Amber L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. ožujka 2014.
Pleasantly convenient

Ease of journey from the airport, friendly staff, decent but basic bathroom.
6,7
I was pleased to find the room clean and tidy, though basic. There was no hand soap provided in the bathroom, only 'bath foam'. The blinds didn't fit the window properly and the aircon was a little noisy. Other than these minor complaints, I have only praise for the friendly, attentive and helpful staff. As a lone female traveller, I was comforted by the secure-feel and welcoming staff. I only stayed the hotel for a brief 9-hour stop-off from an early flight, but breakfast was pleasant and well-priced and again; the hotel staff were very helpful when discussing and arranging my onward travel from the city.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KupaonicaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - PogledExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - PredvorjeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KafićExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - PogledExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - UlazExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KafićExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - KafićExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BifeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - UlazExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01