ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1261recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1261)
Razvrstati po:
Greg B. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6,3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Murray D. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7,7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. studenog 2014.
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Poslovni putnici Czech Republic, 21. studenog 2014.
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Duncan H. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2014.
Not a glorious place, but ok..

The lift
6
We stayed one night cause we had a morning flight and we wanted somewhere close to the airport. Rooms are small and a bit gloomy, not the most welcoming..the air cone was noisy but did the job. Lots of fried things and nothing to eat especially if you are vegeterian. Will not recomand this place, but I'm not sure what else you can get in cebu for the same amount of money, so if you have to it's ok for a night or too.
Olivia C. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.

they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
8,7
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Benjamin K. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2014.
Perfect rest stop

Rooms were excellent food was really good Air con and Hot shower
9,3
I was very happy this was 2nd time we stayed on this trip as we came back becsue its an out standing hotel value
George S. Parovi Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Very soft beds

The bed, the food, hot shower
9
Very nice as always. Would be nice to have a shower curtain to keep the bathroom dry. TV in rooms small. Would stay again
Wolfgang C. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Clean, comfortable, quite.

Bed was very comfortable, only needed a top sheet. Aircon was great no problems at all. Food was good at reasonable price. The breakfast staff was very good however the dinner staff was terrible.
8,7
Great location as my flight arrived at 11:15PM by the time I cleared everything got my luggage it was arready after midnight. Taxi ride only took about 5 minutes. Clean, quite, good aircon, comfortable bed, all at an economy price. Realy nice for a few days. Food was good at a fair price. Breakfast staff was great, however I had to practically wade on myself for dinner, waitress wouldn't even come to the table to take the order. Check in was fast and professional. Will surly stay here again.
Ramon J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Pretty OK hotel

Really affordable / Safe / Clean
5,7
It was pretty much standard. Wifi needs work but the rest is ok with me

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07