ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1223recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1223)
Razvrstati po:
Wan C. Parovi Philippines, 17. rujna 2014.
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel

1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
7,3
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Akiko N. Parovi Japan, 14. rujna 2014.
Very dirty sheet

cheap, first check in, nice security guy
3,3
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Oliver D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. rujna 2014.
Convenient and good value

Price, Cleanliness, Ease
8
Sebouh K. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Gos for price

foods
8,7
Ok
Phuong M. Grupe Vietnam, 6. rujna 2014.
Clean room, near the airport

Cleanliness
7,3
This hotel is located in the interior road so many taxi drivers don't know how to go to this hotel. The air con is a little bit noisy and it's very cold and we can't adjust it. When we asked to call a taxi in the next morning, the staff said that we just informed 20mins ahead. But in the next morning, the line was always busy. When we check out, they said that we must wait 20mins for a taxi and they have the transfer service that may charge double. We refused and get out of the hotel and catched a taxi immediately. Just good for a night stay
Gerson H. Parovi Brazil, 4. rujna 2014.
Reasonable stay compare for its value

cheap and close to the airport
6,7
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Claire G. Grupe Albania, 2. rujna 2014.
Not what we expected

None
4,7
My friend and I booked roughly a week at this hotel and left the very same day we arrived. The hotel lobby and corridors were okay albeit a bit run down. The staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival. The room was a good size but not well maintained or clean. The bed was very hard - not what I would consider comfortable. The air conditioning was okay although not particularly powerful. The TV worked but we didn't stay long enough to know how good the picture was or what channels were available. The bathroom was disgusting. The toilet was stained and dirty, the shower was covered in grime and there was no way either my friend or I were happy to use either. Unfortunately, the surrounding area was no better. The hotel looks fine in the picture on agoda, however what it hides is the shanty towns surrounding it. Neither me nor my friend felt safe going out and walking around due to this, which would have been essential as there is no proper restaurant in the hotel. We also wouldn't have wanted any food nearby as it is cooked and prepared outside next to the road. This made us feel very unsafe and mixed with the dirty bathroom we booked another hotel and checked out within and hour of arriving. I would strongly recommend you don't book this hotel.
Marivic S. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. rujna 2014.
My stay at express inn mactan

Location because it is near the airport.
5,3
Just okay if you only wanted a room to sleep in.
Martin G. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
OK Hotel

Clean, Warm Shower and Cable TV
5,7
The hotel is clean and has wifi at the rooms (unfortunately the signal was not that good at my room at the far end of the 4th floor). The staff were ok and the entire hotel is ok. location is not so convenient at it was hard to find the hotel but it's not a complete deal breaker.
Daniel D. Parovi United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Good value

friendly staff comfortable and clean
6,7
non eventful which is waht i want in a hotel room

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04