ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepcija Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 1306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1306)
Razvrstati po:
Cesar P. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Poor Customer Service

Value for money, location, restaurant
4,3
Conveniently located bit in a dingy area with lots of homeless children and stray dogs which is typical of Cebu.This was contrasted by the fabulous Sinulog festival. Otherwise, it was an ok experience with the hotel considering the limited options we had.
Francis S. Parovi Philippines, 13. siječnja 2015.
Late Chef....

We just have one, they exerted effort in getting a food for dinner
4,7
So-so, not that near from the airport and not accessible for taxi. Their staff needs to go to the main road to get taxi going to airport and late Chef. Their staff even asked us to wait for the chef for 20 mins more which we cannot do since we checked in to this hotel for us to be early in the airport, flight is at 9am and they are asking us to wait for the chef until 7am just for the breakfast.
David J. Solo putnici Australia, 12. siječnja 2015.
ok for pension house

cant give any
4,3
it was ok as it was for one night only would not stay there again to far from anything
George S. Parovi Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
Needs improvement

Restaurant, good bed
8
We have stayed here many times and it's ok. The housekeepers are very inconsiderate, extremely loud and unprofessional in the corridors. If making jokes inside the rooms you probably would not hear it, but these check inn hotels are known for their "noisy corridors". If you need something fixed, plan on calling a couple of times. Food is always good, nice beds, small TV's and intermittent internet. Nice shower, however it floods out the whole bathroom due to no shower enclosure on floor and no shower curtain. Most issues can be corrected with better training and overall it's a nice place with friendly staff.
Jacqueline R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
Close to airport

Clean and nice staff
6,7
Comfortable even if the room is small
Valeria B. Solo putnici Russia, 1. siječnja 2015.
small dirty rooms, hotel in the middle of nowhere
4
and + to this i had to pay for the breakfast, even if it was incuded in my booking
Audrey P. Parovi Philippines, 31. prosinca 2014.
good for transient travels

affordable rooms, good for transient travelers, closer to airport.
7,7
Christian C. Parovi Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
Short stay review.

Near the airport,
4
Kazuki W. Parovi Japan, 28. prosinca 2014.
No

No
3,3
Emily F. Parovi United States of America, 27. prosinca 2014.
Not the greatest

Close to airport
5,3
There was a cockroach on the bed of the first room they gave us. There was a mouse running around the restaurant. The bed's comfy enough, but the rooms are small. The shower didn't work very well and leaked water all over the floor of the bedroom.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepcijaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska sobaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05