ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort , Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotela F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Predvorje F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bife F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa centar F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Predvorje F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen
Područje Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Broj soba: 243
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (2225)
Razvrstati po:
Galadriel U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2014.
Twas a good stay!

The room, buffet selection, the pool area
8,3
It was a very good experience especially for my 5 year old daughter!
Katherine C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2014.
holiday well spent

location -very accessible, food
9,3
My mom and sister enjoyed it well. We're in the middle of the city and other establishments just walking distance. We were able to explore.
Jonard P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. prosinca 2014.
xmas getaway

Location, Food, Convinience
9,7
Pleasant stay, very fast check-in and check-out, staff were friendly. Very near the shopping places. Will definitely comeback again.
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
Excellent Hotel services

Food, spacious Rooms, accomodating staff
9,3
Michael C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
Nice..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Awesome place everything is within the vicinity.. recommended for the whole family.. food is also great..
Ma. R. Parovi Philippines, 23. prosinca 2014.
Holiday at F1

Good and fast service, spacious room and good breakfast foods!
8,3
Fantastic. We will go back here!
Andrew W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2014.
Great location

Great
10
Great
Ester J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Kristine S. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4,3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Natasha M. Parovi Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
no back up electricity during blackouts

location,location,location
5
no electricity the whole night due to blackout

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PredvorjeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BifeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa centarF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PredvorjeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B04