Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort , Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotela F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Predvorje F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bife
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa centar F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Predvorje F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bazen F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Broj soba: 243
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2529recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (2529)
Razvrstati po:
Chee S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Great Hotel in the BGC

polite & helpful staff, convenience & strategic location
7,3
Dale E. Parovi Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
Great Value Hotel!

Location, Service, and Food!
9,3
Had a great 'staycation' in F1. Staff was efficient and courteous. Always ready to help. The room was spacious and clean. My only complaint was that the bathroom gets hot during the afternoon (bathroom faced the afternoon sun). Other than that, everything else was ok. I would definity go back.
Monica I. Grupe Philippines, 16. svibnja 2015.
F1 Staycation

Very relaxing. We love the bed and pillows. The pools are cool
9
Definitely coming back
Princess S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. svibnja 2015.
Staff were rude.

Spacious rooms
6,7
Staff were rude. You need extra patience in using elevator. Key cards dont function everytime. You always have to go to reception to have it replaced. Such a waste of time.
Manchesteve U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. svibnja 2015.
breakfast can be better but overall value is great

space lication staff
9
Teresa F. Parovi Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
Very Disappointed

1. Location 2. Big Rooms 3. Free Wifi
5,7
We chose to stay at F1 because of its good location. Although we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the bed sheets, there were stains and dark spots. We also had to wait for the elevators for a long time. The seats in the 3/F restaurant were very dirty, a lot of stains and food crumbs on the sofa. I bought a pint of my favourite ice cream from S&R, and since the room had no freezer, I called "0" and asked if they could store the ice cream for me in their freezer, which they gladly said no problem. After 5 hours, I took back my ice cream, and sad to say, the ice cream was melted! If they didn't have a freezer (which I doubt), they could have told me, or they could use their common sense. The staffs seems friendly, but being friendly alone isn't gonna make the guests happy, they should also learn to be more attentive to details in providing a better service.
Ryan F. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
Good stay

location, big rooms, nice breakfast
9,3
Value for money hotel with big rooms and delicious breakfast
Ryan F. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
Good staycation hotel!

Good breakfast, Big rooms, Location
9,3
Good breakfast selection
Abbie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Great location

Location, amenities (pool), food
7,3
The location was perfect. It's near the shopping area, the hospital and so much dining choices around the hotel. The staff was friendly. Buffet breakfast was not terrible. The elevators take forever though. Four elevators yet only 3 are functional. The wait time is a bit long. Lobby is on the 5th so don't expect a grand entrance when you get there. The bed was a bit hard compared to other 4 star hotels. I hated the toiletries (shampoo and conditioner) provided. My head got so itchy! Plus the towels don't look clean. The flooring in the room isn't carpeted. What is most disappointing for me was the crib. I requested for a crib since we have a 7mo. baby in tow. What they provided was a playpen for bigger kids. I even called several days ahead to make sure they could provide a crib so I won't have to bring a bassinet. I told them my baby's age. The hotel person on the phone assured me they could provide the crib. So yeah, that kinda ruined it for us. Also, there's construction going on across from the hotel so get rooms on a higher level. We stayed on the 28th floor. The noise can still be heard at 2am.
Benjie D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. svibnja 2015.
Stay at F1

Location
5,3
The lift is a total mess. Room space is ok Food is mediocre

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interijer hotelaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PredvorjeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BifeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa centarF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PredvorjeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Soba za sastankeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Obližnje atrakcijeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Obližnje atrakcijeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Obližnje atrakcijeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Obližnje atrakcijeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Obližnje atrakcijeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Obližnje atrakcijeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OkružjeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa centarF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Dvorana za fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BazenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Eksterijer hotelaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska sobaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06