Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Zaljev Marina, Singapur 189560 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centar
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana
Mjesto: Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 769

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1467recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1467)
Clark C. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
Love the service from the staffs!! Great attitude!

Awesome executive lounge, great gym, superb breakfast buffet!!
8
Very happy to be greeted with friendly staff, although I had to wait for 20mins for my room to be ready as I was early, I was brought to the executive lounge for some drinks, a great view of Singapore business district and other tourist attraction from the balcony. Breakfast buffet was good enough but do work on the omelette station as I think there are room for improvement, the wide spread of variety was totally awesome!
Kevin L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. travnja 2014.
Great one of the best

staff, swimming pool area, room
9,3
We had a great time, the hotel is perfect for the MRT,shopping and restaurants just downstairs The staff are fantastic can't do enough for you and even after you've checked out they offer you a lounge to use and shower facilities for night time flights.great place to stay.
Jeffrey E. Poslovni putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Good solid and reliable hotel

Location, facilities and transport
9,3
The Fairmont is a good solid and reliable hotel. Rooms are spacious and try well equipped and the Club facilities are excellent. Staff are exceptional and as its located directly above the City Hall underground station, you can easily get anywhere on the island even if its hot or wet. This must be visit number 7 for me.
Ellis D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable, excellent location, staff and facilit

1. The location , direct access to MRT , shopping and good food just below and close to Hotel. 2. Staff are very friendly, informative and efficient. 3. Rooms are very clean n good size.
8
Fantastic views, and very nicely appointed room. Generally very helpful and responsive staff; Concierge desk staff especially. Total excellence from them.
Nigel B. Parovi Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
Very Good

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
Had a very nice stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants a trouble free stay in Singapore.
Walailak C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. ožujka 2014.
centrally located and it's convenenience

good location, convenience and variety of breakfast
8,3
Merrinda L. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2014.
Singapore gets even more awesome!!

Luxury, exec lounge, attentiveness.
10
Our stay was awesome. We have stayed many times before and this was acknowledged by the staff. We paid extra to upgrade to the executive lounge which is exclusive and luxurious. We will always return to the Fairmont. Well done Faurmont. Standards are exceptional.
Lani D. Parovi Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Good location & large room

Prime location , good access to MRT, large room
9
Very nice experience as always with The Fairmont Spore. Besides the quality of the room & location. The staffs recognice you including the doorman. The check in & out is also efficient
Jaywardene O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. ožujka 2014.
Superb!

Staff, Service and Ambience
10
Very good, they have upgraded us to the Executive Club free of charge. Wake up drink is the best!
James K. Poslovni putnici Canada, 4. ožujka 2014.
Very Satisfying

Service, Room and access to shopping
9,7
Great, I have been at the Fairmont Hotel on a few occasions and for conventions.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazenFairmont Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centarFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B08