ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Zaljev Marina, Singapur 189560 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centar Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Predvorje
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 769

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1706recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1706)
Razvrstati po:
Johnson Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
City hotel

View shopping central
7,7
This is a city hotel that has everything with in the reach of the hotel
Ivan K. Grupe Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Great location

Spacious bathroom, comfy bed, great location
9,3
Very enjoyable staycation :)
Norintan S. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Great

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,7
Tim K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. listopada 2014.
6537 Decommission

Location, Hotel Condition, Food
10
My stay this time was short, but I had all the comfort of home. I love staying at the Fairmont, but I also visit The Swissotel-Samford. It depends on the price at the time. I enjoy the City Hall area, everything is conveniently located. (shopping,food,nightlife, etc.) I'm currently planning another trip to Singapore in March, this one for pleasure. I hope to be able to afford the Fairmont on this trip also.
Muchchapun C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 13. listopada 2014.
I have not got anything as I have requested.

Good location. Near MRT City hall, raffle place.
6,3
I have requested for the room away elevator, but I got the room at the corner of elevator. I have requested the room on the higher floor, but I got the room at above swimming pool which I can not open curtain even daytime. Also noisy whole day. Not privatcy completely on during my 3 stay nights. This would be the first and the last time for me with Fairmont Singapore hotel.
Chen N. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Average stay but room not clean enough

Superb location, spacious room, nicely design lobby
6,7
It was overall an average stay but the cleanliness of the room was not able to match up to our expectations with respect to the hotel ratings and the price paid
Iskandar M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
hotel at Raffles City Mall

great location, good food , helpful staffs
8,3
I enjoyed staying at Fairmont, which provides me with easy access to mall and MRT .
Myeong H. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 13. listopada 2014.
it was nice hotel

convenient location to reach to our office and famous spot in Singapore, Very kind staff, very
9
It is always good hotel for me.
Hendra S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. listopada 2014.
fairmont singapore

location, comfortable and adjacent to many amenities
9
pleasant and comfortable as always
John M. Parovi United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Room with a view downtown

Food, people, view
9,3
We were looking for a place to spend a weekend away from home. We chanced upon Fairmont on a website (had never heard of it before) but were attracted by it. We were so entranced with the facilities, particularly the executive lounge on the 23rd story, that we have vowed to return again soon. The express check-in was superb, and the attention of the staff was unfailingly personal. The corner room had great views, and the toiletries were of the highest standard. We ended up spending almost all our time in the hotel, venturing out only to the connected mall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazenFairmont Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centarFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A06