ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Zaljev Marina, Singapur 189560 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Predvorje
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 769

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1975recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1975)
Razvrstati po:
Anita C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Fairmont is always our first choice hotel

strategic location, big room, convenient
8,7
Awesome
Eva L. Grupe United States of America, 1. svibnja 2015.
Clean, Excellent Service

Clean and very organize, very comfortable bed, egyptian towels, excellent customer service!
9,3
It was a very quick check in even though we arrive early at the hotel. Front desk personnel were all very pleasant and very accommodating. We were also given access to the hospitality lounge before our midnight flight. Supreme service!
Yichun C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 30. travnja 2015.
Perfect

location, staff, and room are perfect.
9
Kar E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. travnja 2015.
Great Location

City Hall MRT just below hotel. Shopping mall connected to hotel. Plenty of dining options within walking distance.
8
Generally good. Rooms at North Tower are newer and renovated. However, I could hear some minor construction noise from nearby building site from the room (facing Raffles Hotel / Suntec Convention) during daytime.Other than that, very convenient hotel for business travellers.
Sylvia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. travnja 2015.
nice clean

good location
8,3
great
Sutono H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. travnja 2015.
Good location

Good location, newly renovated, goodfood
9,7
Friendly staff, newly renoved , step away from MRT, the room is excellent, however the lay out of the sofa facing TV alittle not usual in the excecutive room.
Thomas H. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2015.
Love this hotel

Room size,location,style
9
Amazing hotel.. Clean,good size room,helpful staff,great location.. Nothing bad to say
Cynthia B. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2015.
Singapore sling

The location, it is central. The staff, they could not do enough for you and so pleasant. The room was excellent.
10
We arrived very early, overnight flight, wow, the foyer looks so impressive, we did not expect to check in only drop luggage off till later. However, the staff were so efficient we were booked in and had a room in no time and the luggage was taken to our room. The room was large, not as high up as we wanted due to early check in, but still a good view of the city. There were no cups in the room to make a cup of tea but one phone call and they were there in minutes, cannot fault the service we received. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there if in Singapore again.
John M. Solo putnici Australia, 15. travnja 2015.
Fairmont Hotel

Location, fantastic new rooms and views from high floors
8
Excellent despite the outrageously priced drinks in the lobby bar.
Maurien L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Location location location

Room size, bathroom and location
10
Awesome location, the singapore hotel rooms tend to be smaller and the fairmont has the biggest by average as 5* hotel. Bath room has separate shower n bath up, and amazing view!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazenFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - PredvorjeFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centarFairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centarFairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centarFairmont Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B08