ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Zaljev Marina, Singapur 189560 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Kupaonica Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Bazen Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centar Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Restoran
Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastanke Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvorana Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fairmont Singapore Singapur - Predvorje
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 769

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 1628recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1628)
Razvrstati po:
Norman F. Grupe Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Palit K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9,3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good stay

location, service, room
9,7
Very good room, services and location.
Patricia S. Parovi Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Kee Y. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Sze-Yin E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7,3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Nur A. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9,3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Wendy C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!
Hong Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 9. kolovoza 2014.
good location

good location, many restaurant, grand
10
on the Raffles City shopping mall

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fairmont Singapore SingapurFairmont Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - KupaonicaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - BazenFairmont Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFairmont Singapore Singapur - Spa centarFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Soba za sastankeFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Plesna dvoranaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFairmont Singapore Singapur - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05