Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitness Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 318
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 294recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (294)
Razvrstati po:
Cynthia G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent stay. Great location.

Location. Customer service.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyong J. Parovi South Korea, 20. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kimberly C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremiah J. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. lipnja 2015.
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric R. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhoand G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyeyeon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. travnja 2015.
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shalyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Floyd C. Parovi United States of America, 2. ožujka 2015.
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tsz S. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. veljače 2015.
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PogledFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlažaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04