ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 318
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 225recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (225)
Razvrstati po:
Don K. Parovi United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Stephanie A. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Nana I. Parovi Japan, 6. listopada 2014.
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!
Abigail M. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
choking hazards, dead bugs, overpriced food
2
when i checked in they said i had a new room. i paid for the "deluxe ocean view room" stepped off the elevator to a musty smell, tattered carpets and ancient beat-up doors. the room had a great view but as soon as you turned your back - gross! i have a baby so the first thing i did was look on the floor for choking hazards. um.. dried bugs piled up by the window. does anyone vacuum? then i found pieces of popped balloons under the bed - #1 choking hazard. again, vacuum? the tub was filthy but the carpets were worse. i spilled something on the floor so we cleaned it. the carpet apparently is supposed to be about 100 shades brighter than it was. gross. then there was the "buffet" that was per person which offered nothing to justify that cost. some rolls, a salad bar, some stale bacon or watery eggs. gross. my husband and i went out to enjoy our "deluxe" view only to have the chairs stick to our bodies and have the paint come off on us. really? then my flight was canceled due to a typhoon and i had to catch a flight at 7am. i called 2 nights before to schedule the shuttle at 5am. they said it was confirmed. nope. there i was, standing there with my screaming sleepy baby waiting fr a shuttle that would never come. they came out and said they would offer me a cab and that it would cost to go to the airport. gee, that's so nice. our room was never ever cleaned by 4pm which is infuriating when you have a baby that needs to nap at noon. i mean, noon. that's half the day to get it done - after i asked for it to be done. oh - and the "wireless internet" ha! the internet was the most infuriating part! it would kick you off, or not log on and then if you wanted better service they charge you! had the internet worked i would have known that my flight had been delayed 6 hours and stayed in bed and let my baby sleep. terrible terrible terrible. we will never ever not in go back there! awful!!!
Sze M. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
Very Good

Nice place, Good price and Good service
7,3
Au K. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. rujna 2014.
good location. good service.

location, view, service
8,7
Wonderful. But not enough time to stay at the hotel. Hope next time can stay longer at the hotel.
Ka W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 5. rujna 2014.
Very convinent location

Wonderful sea view from guest room, nice beach and swimming pool for basketball game, close to town centre.
8,3
Room has upgraded at high floor room, very appreciated about it. But the breakfast buffet really need to improve, not enough choice of cereal. Also not enough tourist information from resort. However, good stay with Feista Resort. Thanks!!
Boyoung S. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing Beach!

Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location
8
Beautiful beach, free beach towel, good location.
Carolyn M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PogledFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlažaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03