Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pogled Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen
Mjesto: zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 318
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 169recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (169)
Marlyn W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. ožujka 2014.
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Grupe Philippines, 24. veljače 2014.
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Parovi China, 10. veljače 2014.
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Parovi China, 10. veljače 2014.
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. prosinca 2013.
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 29. prosinca 2013.
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Parovi Portugal, 12. studenog 2013.
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. listopada 2013.
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 22. rujna 2013.
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PogledFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02