ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 318
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (198)
Razvrstati po:
Carolyn M. Grupe United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Parovi South Korea, 6. lipnja 2014.
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 4. lipnja 2014.
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. svibnja 2014.
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Portugal, 16. svibnja 2014.
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 4. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2014.
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. svibnja 2014.
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Solo putnici Russia, 29. travnja 2014.
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Rekreacijski sadržajiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PogledFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlažaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07