Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 379recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (379)
Razvrstati po:
Dansel R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. svibnja 2016.
I love Guam!
6,3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Charmaine A. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. svibnja 2016.
Ok
6,3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Carlos G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. svibnja 2016.
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Gregor Z. Solo putnici Slovenia, 9. svibnja 2016.
Good value for money
4,3
acceptable for a few nights
Nelson T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. travnja 2016.
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Twila B. Grupe United States of America, 9. travnja 2016.
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Youngchang K. Grupe South Korea, 4. travnja 2016.
Good
5,7
Good
Eirene C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2016.
Great Hotel!
6,7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Raju S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 24. ožujka 2016.
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 20. ožujka 2016.
Great Hotel
5,3
Will be back
1 od 1 recenzija
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PogledFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlažaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02