ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartman Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Predvorje Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salon Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Trgovine
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bazen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kupaonica Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 318
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Shalyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Parovi United States of America, 2. ožujka 2015.
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. veljače 2015.
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 29. prosinca 2014.
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Parovi United States of America, 13. prosinca 2014.
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2014.
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Parovi United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Stephanie A. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/salonFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - TrgovineFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PredvorjeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PogledFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PlažaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BazenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartmanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - KupaonicaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05