ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., zračna luka Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, Indija 683572 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gostinjska soba Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dvorana za fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Soba za sastanke Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Soba za sastanke Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Plesna dvorana Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Soba za sastanke Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Soba za sastanke Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Trgovine Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Plesna dvorana Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Interijer hotela Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Plesna dvorana Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Plesna dvorana Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gostinjska soba Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran
Područje zračna luka Kochi Broj soba: 60
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 162recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (162)
Razvrstati po:
Dianna P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 21. veljače 2015.
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Parovi Germany, 19. siječnja 2015.
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2015.
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Parovi New Zealand, 9. siječnja 2015.
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Grupe Australia, 8. siječnja 2015.
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Sunhee K. Parovi Singapore, 8. siječnja 2015.
Close to the airport, cozy & comfortable hotel

Location (closest to the airport), cleanness, staffs are very attentive
9,3
The hotel is located just next to the airport. Very helpful & attetntove staffs. They do not have much choice of breakfast but service is good. The room is very clean and comfortable to stay before departure! It is value for money!
Philip H. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2015.
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C04