Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipini 6311 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Ulaz FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dječji klub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dječji klub FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje Anda Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (30)
Razvrstati po:
Silvia M. Grupe Philippines, 10. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon J. Parovi Canada, 24. veljače 2015.
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jens V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 2. siječnja 2015.
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mireia C. Solo putnici Spain, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sean G. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deborah W. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shabana S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2013.
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Craig B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. travnja 2013.
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecile G. Parovi France, 3. travnja 2013.
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 31. ožujka 2013.
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VrtFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PogledFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PogledFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UlazFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dječji klubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Dječji klubFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05