ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipini 6311 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Ulaz FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje Anda Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 26recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (26)
Razvrstati po:
Mireia C. Solo putnici Spain, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2013.
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. travnja 2013.
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Parovi France, 3. travnja 2013.
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 31. ožujka 2013.
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. ožujka 2013.
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Parovi Canada, 29. ožujka 2013.
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. veljače 2013.
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4,7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - VrtFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PogledFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PogledFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UlazFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PogledFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BazenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C08