ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte

1 Mulackstreet, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10119 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Flower's

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Apartman Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Kupaonica Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Pogled Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Pogled Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska soba Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Vrt Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Okružje
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 15recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (15)
Razvrstati po:
Eva F. Parovi Norway, 9. listopada 2013.
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9,3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. Parovi Taiwan, 11. studenog 2012.
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4,3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2012.
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9,3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. Grupe Denmark, 13. listopada 2012.
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Savjeti za putovanje: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 27. travnja 2012.
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2011.
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. Grupe New Zealand, 21. listopada 2011.
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9,7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. Grupe Australia, 21. rujna 2011.
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.
Wee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. veljače 2012.
Located in the city centre and just 5 min walking
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Henric C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 9. prosinca 2013.
Gute Lage aber harte Betten

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte BerlinFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - ApartmanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - KupaonicaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - PogledFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - PogledFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gostinjska sobaFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - VrtFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C04