Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 0 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ulaz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazen
Mjesto: Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 98

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 233recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (233)
Driton I. Grupe Switzerland, 2. siječnja 2014.
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 20. studenog 2013.
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. rujna 2013.
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Parovi United States of America, 18. rujna 2013.
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2013.
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 15. kolovoza 2013.
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.
Kenneth B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
disappointing

There is nothing good in this hotel.
2
Kenneth B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
this is the worst hotel in bohol!!!!

noting is good in this hotel
2
this is by far the worst hotel or resort experience i have ever had. the photos of the resort online are far from what the resort looks like in actuality. the staff were disrespectful, unaccommodating and rude. the hotel is scary and beware the hotel does not have a beachfront, what they have is a nasty, muddy and yucky sea wall. there were so many ants and insects in the entire resort and the rooms were not only scary but small unlike those in the pictures. never stay in this hotel as it is not worth any penny. i hate this hotel/resort.
James T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2013.
not very good

nothing much to see
2

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - UlazFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcijaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VrtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcijaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plesna dvoranaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IgrališteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IgrališteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C05