ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 0 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaža Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centar Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centar Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centar Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Vrt Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 101

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 240recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (240)
Razvrstati po:
Roan N. Parovi Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Grupe Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Parovi Netherlands, 4. srpnja 2014.
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Parovi Australia, 23. svibnja 2014.
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. svibnja 2014.
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Grupe Switzerland, 2. siječnja 2014.
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2013.
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 20. studenog 2013.
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. rujna 2013.
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - VrtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcijaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plesna dvoranaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlažaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IgrališteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IgrališteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IgrališteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Noćni klubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - UlazFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcijaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06