Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 0 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Igralište Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sadržaji Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Noćni klub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ulaz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bazen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kupaonica
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recepcija Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 101

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 251recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (251)
Razvrstati po:
Alfred S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. veljače 2015.
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Grupe Philippines, 17. veljače 2015.
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Grupe Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Grupe Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 21. prosinca 2014.
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Parovi Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Grupe Philippines, 3. listopada 2014.
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - IgrališteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Noćni klubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - UlazFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KupaonicaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcijaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08