Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipini 0 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržaji Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Ulaz Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Kupaonica Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sport i aktivnosti Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Vrt Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Pub/salon Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sadržaji Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bazen Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sadržaji Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bazen
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa centar Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Soba za sastanke Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Predvorje Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Plaža
Područje Dauis Broj soba: 101

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 254recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (254)
Razvrstati po:
Sherryll A. Parovi Philippines, 18. lipnja 2015.
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9,3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alfred S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. veljače 2015.
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacob M. Grupe Philippines, 17. veljače 2015.
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dominador A. Grupe Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emily M. Grupe Canada, 3. siječnja 2015.
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tetyana B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 21. prosinca 2014.
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dan S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2014.
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cecile B. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Roan N. Parovi Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - UlazFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - KupaonicaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sport i aktivnostiFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - VrtFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Pub/salonFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - SadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - SadržajiFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BazenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa centarFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Soba za sastankeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - PredvorjeFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05