ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Forson Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Forson Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Forson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Forson Hotel Makao - Recepcija Forson Hotel Makao - Ulaz Forson Hotel Makao - Okružje Forson Hotel Makao - Predvorje Forson Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Forson Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,9

od 227recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,7
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (227)
Alvikn P. Grupe Singapore, 16. ožujka 2014.
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Parovi Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Doreen Y. Grupe Singapore, 3. veljače 2014.
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 3. veljače 2014.
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2013.
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2013.
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Grupe United Kingdom, 15. prosinca 2013.
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.
Richelle C. Parovi Philippines, 24. studenog 2013.
wont stqay in this hotel ever!

internet
2
terrible! we didnt have a choice but book this hotel bec other hotels are fully booked. it was noisy at night you can hear the bus, and people talking in the corridor. mattress too hard. reception cant speak english. although rooms are clean,wifi is ok, water and ac are ok.
Luigi C. Parovi Italy, 24. studenog 2013.
Decent budget hotel centrally located

Refurnished room, good free wifi.
5,3
It was a busy weekend because of a boxing event. Therefore, all hotels in town were fully booked or overpriced. This was one of the affordable choices. The receptionist (who didn't speak any English) wasn't friendly at all. The room was pension sized, but clean and newly refurnished, good TV and free and fast wifi. Very centrally located. Overall, a decent budget choice.
Taqi H. Parovi Canada, 24. studenog 2013.
excellent location/ staff does not understand a wo

location only
5,7
it was comfortable, till we saw a cockroach in our clothing cabinet...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Forson Hotel MakaoForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - KupaonicaForson Hotel Makao - KupaonicaForson Hotel Makao - KupaonicaForson Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaForson Hotel Makao - RecepcijaForson Hotel Makao - UlazForson Hotel Makao - OkružjeForson Hotel Makao - PredvorjeForson Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaForson Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03