ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje Laoag Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (168)
Razvrstati po:
Ann F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Elisea G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 11. siječnja 2015.
Same comments below.

Service was very prompt and staff were very accommodating. Very beautifully designed and maintained. Location is ideal.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were comfortable. Only problem is the pillows were very thin. We had to ask for additional pillows which cost P50 each. Additional pillows are usually free in other 5 star hotels. I have been there 3x and I am impressed that the place is very well maintained, especially the gardens. The food in the coffee shop can stand some improvement though.
Joan E. Grupe Philippines, 7. siječnja 2015.
Not recommended for short stay

Amenities
5,7
this place is not recommended for overnight traveller like me. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the facilities. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. A bit of walk from/to the room to the restaurant and walk ways. Beach front is also a bit of walk. Wifi is also a bit slow. Location is at the middle of nowhere. Typical old colonial structure with very noticeable typical Chinese management style. Nonetheless, buffet breakfast is superb.
Joan E. Grupe Philippines, 7. siječnja 2015.
Not overnight stay

amenities
5,3
this place is not recommended for overnight stay. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the hotel amenities. Hotel location is at the middle of nowhere. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. Rooms are a bit of walk to/from front desk and restaurant. Beach is a bit of walk as well. Price is as per 5 star hotel. Buffet breakfast at the restaurant is superb.
Angeles M. Grupe Philippines, 5. siječnja 2015.
Not worth the price

Landscaping, polite staff, clean
7,3
Fort Ilocandia Hotel is overpriced and overrated. Location is not convenient. The rooms are old especially the bathroom. It needs to be upgraded. The light outside is not sufficient for the guest to tour around during the night. The staff are courteous and respectful and that's the only nice thing in Ilocandia.
Ramon C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2015.
Overall review.

Room is nice, service is good and the ambiance is fantastic.
9
We like this hotel, except the Chinese restaurant where smoking is allowed...eeeww..
Lee R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2014.
Rooms need refurbishing

Facilities, amenities, paintings & photos
6,3
We enjoyed the atv ride, beach view, food & ambience. The rooms should be renovated esp the bathroom as it doesnt match its rate for a five star hotel.
Norman M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
Ok

Accomodation, atmosphere, a lot of activities.
7,3
Pleasant
Franco B. Parovi Philippines, 14. prosinca 2014.
Awesome

Good food,very nice accommodation,very nice facilities
10
Best hotel i ever been so far

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UlazFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04