ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje City Proper Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (177)
Razvrstati po:
Bernard G. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. veljače 2015.
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2015.
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Parovi Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Parovi Philippines, 6. veljače 2015.
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Parovi United States of America, 5. veljače 2015.
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. veljače 2015.
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again
Ann F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UlazFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01