Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje grad Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 199recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (199)
Razvrstati po:
Joselita B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2015.
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. svibnja 2015.
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. svibnja 2015.
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. svibnja 2015.
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Marie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Catherine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. travnja 2015.
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Christopher L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UlazFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A06