ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje grad Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 180recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (180)
Razvrstati po:
Samuel F. Parovi United States of America, 29. ožujka 2015.
Too Overrated

History, grounds, location
5,3
Cost did not match the advertised value. Internet access very very slow. I can't do any business at all. I called for room service and the food was not worth the cost. I also asked the non Tagalog speaking staff ( Chinese?) to remove the soiled dishes but they never showed up.
Catherine G. Parovi United States of America, 12. ožujka 2015.
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. veljače 2015.
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2015.
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Parovi Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Parovi Philippines, 6. veljače 2015.
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Parovi United States of America, 5. veljače 2015.
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UlazFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01