Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, grad, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okružje Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržaji Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bazen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Ulaz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska soba
Područje grad Broj soba: 290

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 204recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (204)
Razvrstati po:
Noimie G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beatrice L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yohann F. Parovi France, 3. kolovoza 2015.
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emelyn S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. srpnja 2015.
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joselita B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. lipnja 2015.
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. svibnja 2015.
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. svibnja 2015.
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathleen R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason K. Parovi Australia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UlazFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08