Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, grad, Laoag, Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 228recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (228)
Razvrstati po:
Charina P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. travnja 2016.
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Amanda D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2016.
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Grace M. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2016.
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Cristina Z. Parovi Canada, 4. travnja 2016.
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Anggelo D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. ožujka 2016.
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Aurea D. Grupe United States of America, 23. ožujka 2016.
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Juvy P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. ožujka 2016.
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Nichola D. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2016.
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Douglas S. Parovi Canada, 29. veljače 2016.
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Eduardo A. Grupe United States of America, 13. veljače 2016.
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
1 od 1 recenzija
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkružjeFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreacijski sadržajiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BazenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - UlazFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gostinjska sobaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02