Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1128recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1128)
Razvrstati po:
Kanit T. Grupe Thailand, 17. travnja 2016.
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jaeseung C. Parovi South Korea, 8. travnja 2016.
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ekchaveng K. Parovi Thailand, 7. travnja 2016.
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Louise P. Parovi Singapore, 5. travnja 2016.
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lu L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 22. ožujka 2016.
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sittipat P. Parovi Thailand, 9. ožujka 2016.
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Umar H. Parovi Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2016.
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dieter K. Parovi Austria, 1. ožujka 2016.
live is a dream in this charming hotel

original and lovely corporate identity (teddy bears in black and white), wonderful location on a hilltop, stunning pool and views, excellent restaurant
10
For us, being architects, it was a very high pleasure to visit this design-hotel with a wonderful and unreached corporate identity and with highest architectural standards. Situated on a hilltop with stunning views over the bay and the jungle it offers everything a guest can dream of: very spacious rooms tastefully furnished and very well maintained, large balcony with daybed and open-air bathtub, bathroom with vaste shower, very comfortable and large beds. On the rooftop you find the common space of the hotel with an excellent restaurant offering all freshmade western and asian cuisine of highest quality and taste, a stunning and enormous pool with jacuzi, sunbeds and more. Spending a day up in this beautiful roofgarden, swimming, having superb food and drinks served right to your sunbed, is highly relaxing and charming. Everything is so perfect that you can`t stop making fotos! (that`s perhaps where the name comes from?!) And this point is already the only little minus of the hotel: All public spaces are open also to people from outside, and being such a famous hotel, many people come every day to visit the pool area and take millions of pictures ( we counted at least 200 selfies per day, with and without teddybears!). In consequence, the hotel guests feel somehow observed and are lacking some privacy, especially on weekends. The management should perhaps better reduce the times for public visiting and foto-shooting for to provide better protection and privacy for the residents! All the hotel-staff is extremely attentive, helpful and friendly! Thanks to all of you for this wonderful week we could spend here! One fact which should not stay unmentioned: we are a male gay couple and felt perfectly accepted and welcome! So gays, do not hesitate to spend your holidays in this wonderful hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michele T. Solo putnici Germany, 29. veljače 2016.
So far away from everything
3,3
Lost up to the hill. Nothing really Thai here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheewai S. Parovi Singapore, 19. veljače 2016.
Wonderful

Ocean Room, Breakfast, Arrangement
9
Wonderful stay. I'm lucky enough to get a clean room without odd odour, or filled with ants sofa or yellowish teddy bear as seen in previous reviews. The location isn't the best of all, but the ocean view room makes up for it, because it is situated on the hill the ocean view is fantastic. I was lucky to get rooms starting with '2', it is near the reception and also better ocean view. Breakfast had changed to buffet style, according to past reviews it used to be set menu style. Best thing is the breakfast area is just beside the pool. Wonderful hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05