Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Pogled Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 685recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (685)
Panchanok B. Grupe Thailand, 7. travnja 2014.
Chic and well design hotel

Staff decoration and food
8,3
Hotel decoration and staff service were excellent. The location is 1 hour away from the airport which take too much travelling time the cleanliness have to improve
Kritapol N. Parovi Thailand, 17. ožujka 2014.
Best place for take a photo

Landscape, swiming pool, bed
8,7
I love this hotel but if far from airport and not easy to come here by bus.
Martin C. Parovi New Zealand, 11. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic value for money

Outstanding pool area, nice and quiet, friendly staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Foto Hotel, especially with the breakfast inclusive package we obtained through Agoda. Hill perched, easy 15 minute stroll to the beach, though courtesy transport available. The return walk back up the hill will challenge some but taxis are cheap and again, courtesy shuttle available. Contemporary hotel, with room fridge restocked daily, for free (water, coke, milk). We found the wi-fi unreliable at times, though it is complimentary throughout the hotel, where others might charge. Concierge/booking agent wasn't able to suggest better experience options, perhaps the language barrier prevented this. We went on a rafting, elephent trek, temple visit package that involved 5+ hrs travel when a similar experience was 10 mins up the road. Menu was very limited and other than the desserts and drinks, was probably the only real dissapointment of our stay. We'll be going back, the staff were friendly and attentive, value for money exceptional (we secured an Ozone room with breakfasts at US$135 pn).
Panit V. Parovi Thailand, 10. ožujka 2014.
great view great design

view design nice pool
7
Foto hotel has the best view in the swimming pool great view for swimming and dinning but should add more the veriety of dinning have not too much. And for breakfast not too mcuh. should have more service from staffs for example bell boy, should have a lotion. its not cost than the money.
Teck W. Parovi Singapore, 7. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic hotel, enjoyed the stay

Bathtub in balcony, big clean room, relaxed atmosphere
8
Had a great stay at the Foto hotel. The bathtub in balcony offers great panoramic view and was really good. The pool was great as well as their food standard. The only area which I thought the hotel could improve on would be their frequency of the shuttle service. There are only 3 trips to the beach a day, and 2 trips back (to hotel) from the beach. It is not a easy walk to the beach and back, hence the importance of the shuttle service provided.
Kultida O. Parovi Thailand, 9. veljače 2014.
good price, nice hotel, love it

big room, good location and lots of local foods
6
Seah Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 2. veljače 2014.
Brilliant design hotel, but sub par service

Modern, comfortable and quiet.
7,7
The hotel looked even better in real life. From the lobby to the guestrooms, you can see that a lot of thought had gone into the design/architecture/look and feel of the place. Sadly, the quality of staff's service was lacklusture, almost to the point of rude - at the restaurant tiffin mama. Regardless, still a lovely hotel to visit and stay, if you have a taste for things that are modern, contemporary and arty.
Jennifer A. Grupe Philippines, 27. siječnja 2014.
Highly recommended

swimming pool, rooftop view and breakfast
7,7
good value for money! the hotel is clean and quiet. they offer good breakfast selection and their staff are friendly. the downside, is the hotel's location and there's no in-house doctor/nurse to attend to any medical needs when needed.
Simone H. Parovi New Zealand, 27. siječnja 2014.
Loved Foto Hotel!!

Room/bed, View, Pool
10
From the moment we arrived we loved Foto Hotel. Fantastic new design, with all the small things being thought of. Our room had a huge bed, balcony and great view with bath tub on the balcony. I would highly recommend staying here, only thing I would say is be prepared to either rent a bike or work in with the free shuttle to town timetable they offer as its at the top of a fairly steep hill :) but worth every penny
Josephine Y. Parovi Australia, 25. siječnja 2014.
Relaxing stay in a design hotel

Massive bed, bathtub on balcony, beautifully designed
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Foto Hotel. We stayed in a room furthest away from the reception on the 6th floor but that was not a problem for us as there was a newly installed elevator which took us to the 4th floor and we only had to take 2 flights of stairs. The hotel and room is beautifully designed with many photo opportunities especially in the pool area. We loved the huge bed and the tub on our balcony, and felt that staying on the lowest floor provided us with maximum privacy as no one would walk past our balcony. The hotel is a short walk to Kata beach. Breakfast could be better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04