ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 919recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (919)
Razvrstati po:
Wong C. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
Chic looking hotel

unique design, great for photos, clean
6,7
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Byungkook K. Parovi South Korea, 12. siječnja 2015.
relax

relax. pool. rest
5,7
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Byungkook K. Parovi South Korea, 11. siječnja 2015.
good design hotel

relax. pool. rest
6
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Robert M. Parovi Canada, 9. siječnja 2015.
Great rooms, fantastic view, great pool, bad food

the pool, the view and the larger than kingsize bed
6,7
The hotel is very well designed, tiered up the hill with lovely views. Rooms are spacious and nicely done. The bed was massive, could easily sleep 4 people. The rooftop pool was large with super hot lounge chairs with shade to enjoy the lovely view. Here's the bad part. The food completely sucks. The staff don't have a clue and they don't listen. They just smile and say yes. We ordered from the menu about 4 times, each time it was a mistake. For this reason, this hotel deserves a poor score because if they had half a brain, they would serve tasty well prepared food and they could make a fortune off their food and beverage. The rooftop pool lounge area is worth hanging around for a couple of days but with food being so bad, why bother? Included breakfast was no better.
Mei Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Great value, new hotel

new hotel, great photographer, lovely view
8
Excellent and beautiful
Wai M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. prosinca 2014.
Impressive views, shame about the customer service

Location, views, hotel design
7,3
Excellent except for customer service experience.
Ong G. Parovi Malaysia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Foto Hotel

swimming pool, service & confortable
7,7
Shermeen N. Grupe Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. prosinca 2014.
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7,7
Charina A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. prosinca 2014.
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05