ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 832recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (832)
Razvrstati po:
Mayurat N. Parovi Thailand, 9. rujna 2014.
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 8. rujna 2014.
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Parovi Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Parovi Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Natthapol S. Parovi Thailand, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Parovi Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06