ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Bazen Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Foto Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 79
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 971recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (971)
Razvrstati po:
Nariya M. Grupe Thailand, 6. travnja 2015.
Worth every cent to stay

Bedroom, extended breakfast/brunch time, overall interior design
9
Buddika B. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2015.
good stay

nice place
7
Somaly P. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2015.
AMAZEBALLS

Infinity pool, views, breakfast
9,3
Amazing! We did not want to leave! We stayed in Deluxe Ocean View room-highly recommend! Perfect for couples who want a luxury getaway. Loved waking up to views of kata beach. Big windows and king size bed! Nice and quiet and no mosquitoes. Breakfast buffet was simple and nice. Egg menue was great. We looked forward to breakfast every morning and rushed home everynight to cool down in the very clean infinity pool which is open till 11pm but if are quite they'll let you stay longer. The only thing we wish Foto would improved on is bus times run more frequent during the day as the hotel is located on a very steep hill and tuk tuk drivers struggle going up. The walk down can also be dangerous I wouldn't recommend it-its about 15 minutes.A cab from Foto hotel to Kata beach should be 200 bht and 500bht to patong. Staff are polite and always greeted us. English quite good just speak slowly. Foto hotel as a 4 star hotel is underrated! It's definitely a 5 star! If you want quiet, beautiful beaches and a glamorous affordable hotel Foto Hotel is perfect. We will definitely be returning!
Yuen S. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. ožujka 2015.
Very clean

clean
10
Johnnie S. Parovi United States of America, 12. ožujka 2015.
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.
Warunpatr W. Parovi Thailand, 12. ožujka 2015.
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8,7
Michael W. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. ožujka 2015.
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8,7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Parovi Thailand, 11. ožujka 2015.
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3,7
Humaira J. Parovi Singapore, 8. ožujka 2015.
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9,3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - Spa centarFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - UlazFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFoto Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFoto Hotel Phuket - Luksuzni salonFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - PogledFoto Hotel Phuket - BazenFoto Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02