ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kupaonica Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kafić Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Okružje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Okružje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 435

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1098recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (1098)
Razvrstati po:
Khairul H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. travnja 2015.
good

good
8,3
good
Hsuah Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. travnja 2015.
put more fresh atmosphere

Cleaned ,location ,friendly
8
Pearl S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Disgusting smelly hotel below Sheraton standards

Close to Kuching airport
3,3
A disgusting stench of sewerage permeated the hotel, from the lobby to the lift to the room. I cannot believe this is a Sheraton, the standard of this hotel is way below that of a Sheraton. The room n bathroom were spacious n reasonably clean but on closer inspection, you could see the grimy marks on the wall, the exposed wiring, the dust in the bathroom n the brown yucky corners of the shower. One lift was permanently out of order for the 3 nights I was there, another had problems with the lobby button n sad to say, the lift doors were scratched n dented. The powerboard for charging my mobile n tablets was not working n I requested reception to send someone to fix while I went out. I came back to a handwritten note tucked under the powerboard that said "cannot use" and one power socket provided for me to use.
Jian X. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good but too bad no chance to enjoy the pool

Location, service and cleanliness
8
Swimming closed too early open too late. Can't enjoy the pool for business travelers.
Han K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Need to have some improvements

Location, value for money and a great travelers hotel
6,7
The bellboy did not offer to get my bags and I was not greeted at the front desk upon check in. The room given was not what I expected. The air conditioning was in need of a service as it did not get cool until late at night even I had set the temperature till 16 degrees. My bedsheets had holes in them and the shower head was some sort like blocked. Hope that the management will look into these if it wants to maintain its reputation.
Norazlinda Z. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
comfortable

nice design
6
Vijendran R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 19. ožujka 2015.
Better buffet

Room comfort.
6
Overall the stay was good and comfortable. For such a big breakfast hall they have little choice of food. They seriously need to look into this.
Suraya A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
okla

staff/ pillow/ space
6,3
okla. its not like four star more to 3 star. but the room is big value for the money. cleanliness ok but all the wooden floor and carpet really need to look into this seriously
Philip L. Parovi United States of America, 16. ožujka 2015.
Terrible location, disappointing food

Maybe price? Can't think of anything else
4,7
Largely disappointing. Remote airport location with one of the worst breakfast buffets I've had in 25+ years in Asia. Staff tried hard and was polite, but poorly trained. One of the most disappointing major chain hotels I've experienced - so many better choices downtown, both large chains and numerous boutiques.
Teo S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel

good location , value for money and comfort room
10
it a very nice hotel with good staff....and the location also very good...near to all attraction

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KafićFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OkružjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OkružjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KafićFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interijer hotelaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KupaonicaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01