ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska soba Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartman Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazen Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salon Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restoran Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kafić Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kafić Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Okružje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 435

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 896recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (896)
Razvrstati po:
Edwin C. Parovi Indonesia, 29. listopada 2014.
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Parovi Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Grupe Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. listopada 2014.
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.
Wong W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
good location, comfortable room & bad breakfast

good location, comfortable & spacious room
6,3
Overall good except very poor breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gostinjska sobaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartmanFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SadržajiFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/salonFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestoranFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KafićFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - KafićFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OkružjeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02