ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapur 398 730 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Ulaz Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Recepcija Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Recepcija
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao Centar Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao Centar Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotela Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje
Područje Geylang Broj soba: 168
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 4972recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (4972)
Razvrstati po:
Janett R. Parovi Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
Stay was appropriate except the staff

Value for money
5,3
Gaurav P. Solo putnici India, 30. travnja 2015.
Excellent stay

friendly staff , cleanliness , conditions of room
8
Good Value for money . Friendly staff . Cleanliness .
April M. Grupe Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
Fragrance at the Heart of Geylang

My friend and i stayed in this hotel. The customer service answers queries immediately if you have questions. the staff greets you and theyre very friendly. free internet!
7,3
Were both women but we decided to stay in hotel ruby (despite it being a red light district) because its cheap and its close to public transport systems such as the bus stop and mrt station. There are also hawker places nearby so you can eat good food if you search long enough for cheap price... We had a lot of enquiry from the very start which were answered by their customer service staff in the site promptly! I mean less than a day! although the room is small, but since im a tourist, i just needed a room to sleep and some internet to boot! The only con is the location, because there will be a lot of men looking at you. Internet, staff and room wise they were all good. I can say that i had a very nice stay in this hotel and nothig bad happened to me. Haha..
Thao L. Grupe Vietnam, 29. travnja 2015.
Good commodity

Clean, convenient, economical
8
Alex O. Parovi Canada, 28. travnja 2015.
OK. Internet access is horrible.

Proximity to MRT station, price, service
4,7
Chanissa T. Grupe Thailand, 28. travnja 2015.
quality better than price

staff room location
7,7
the price is appropriate with the hotel. Room is clean,location is near MRT. Moreover the staff is friendly. I will go back again. But the tv wifi should fix, it is too slow to watch movie.
Sirintorn P. Grupe Thailand, 27. travnja 2015.
add value for this hotel

1.service 2.pleace 3.wifi
8
no problem
Cristina P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. travnja 2015.
A pleasant stay at Fragrance Hotel Ruby

friendly very accommodating staff,clean comfy room
8,7
good
Frank B. Parovi Australia, 26. travnja 2015.
great stay

loved the functionality of the small room. it was comfortable, clean and quiet, all one needs after a day in the city.
9
The check in was smooth and friendly. When we reported that the tv didn't work and also the soap dispenser was not dispensing, someone attended straight away. The tv was fixed quickly, but we had to use our own back up soap. The geylang area, though being the red light district of Singapore, has charm and has retained the feel of the old Singapore, and it feels safe. We always enjoy our stay there. Another bonus is the proximity to airport and all attractions of the city. Would stay here again.
Michelle D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. travnja 2015.
Near the mrt

Value for money
7,3
Staff was very accommodating, room was quite small but it's very clean..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingapurFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - UlazFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepcijaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepcijaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao CentarFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao CentarFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B08