ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapur 398 730 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Kupaonica Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Ulaz Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Recepcija Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Recepcija Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Predvorje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao Centar Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao Centar Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotela Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotela Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Geylang Broj soba: 168
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 4363recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (4363)
Razvrstati po:
Gay C. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Location

Carpark. Location. Food
6,3
Ruby is the hotel for budget stay & near food store nearby. Carpark also convenience with enough lots. Only dis-please was the gem customer staff had transfer to Pearl - Mr Tony. I was disappointed given key to room 205 at far end corner look's scary. I requested room change during 2nd night to room 302 was ok near lift.
Claudette H. Grupe Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Recommended for a low budget.

The price is low. Close to MRT. Accommodating staff.
9,7
Fragrance hotel was very good. It is accessible to Aljunied MRT Station (Green Line). Close to budget restaurants and Groceries. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Glaiza and Nesh. I'll definitely recommend Fragrance Ruby to my friends!
Steve F. Parovi United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Singapore stay

the bed was very nice, the bathroom was great, nice entry way
6,7
Short, I only stayed overnight so not much to say
Sandra S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. rujna 2014.
A wise decision to book this place

1. Value for money 2. Ease in booking, check -in and check-out 3.clean, newly-renovated
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Four nights of good-sleep, clean environs.
Thu N. Grupe Vietnam, 10. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Cheap price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Czarina A. Parovi Philippines, 10. rujna 2014.
Okay

Affordable clean comfortable
6
It was around 10 min walk to Aljunied station; it was in the red light district so be sure to have a male companion with you at all times. We booked an executive suite due to reading a lot of reviews here that it was a better choice. Wifi is working well & the room was comfortable & clean. The only downside for me was there was no hot shower & it's a must for me. We asked for a pail so I could heat water in the electric kettle & use the pail for shower but they don't have any. Would I stay here again? I'm not sure; I would like to explore other hotels next time-- one that is nearer to the city & has hot shower
Kawin U. Grupe Thailand, 9. rujna 2014.
Good hotel not far from mrt

Clean nice and not bad location
8
Shane F. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Geylang night time delights

Close to cheap places to eat. Train station is nearby. Bed, although short was extremely comfortable. I am just under six foot tall.
6,3
Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms are very small, but enough as we were only there to sleep. Two blocks from train station is handy. Free Wifi only available in lobby, was a bit annoying, although not the end of the world. Pretty pleased with the hotel overall, didn't eat any food from the hotel, but cheap places to eat local fare only a couple of minutes away. Rooms are basically new. We were on the fifth floor and couldn't hear any street noise or anything from the construction from across the road. Only issue I had was with the area around the hotel. My girlfriend was too frightened to go outside by herself as the houses. There were many men standing around on the footpaths and staring at my girlfriend when we were walking to or from the hotel. She felt very uncomfortable and said to me she "would not stay here by herself", as she didn't feel safe because of all the men in the street staring at her continuously.
Sakyanata S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
Room to small

Condition, Staff Performance, Location
6,3
Room and bathroom size to small and space very limited
Shahzad R. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. rujna 2014.
excellent hotel

clean..good location..
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingapurFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - UlazFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepcijaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepcijaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao CentarFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao CentarFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07