Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapur 398730

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 5551recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (5551)
Razvrstati po:
Charles D. Solo putnici Australia, 2. veljače 2016.
the worst budget hotel ever. Room smells like a se

the price, the location
3,7
Never have I stayed in a hotel where the stench of the sewerage was so evident as soon as you entered into the corridor coming out from the elevator. The room was extremely small and the bed was most uncomfortable. The hotel also had the cheek to charge it's customers to use the hotel computer. I told them that I would have used the hotel WiFi but it kept dropping out all the time. A big bloody joke for a budget hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry L. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. siječnja 2016.
Great base location

Location, price, cleanliness
7,3
I chose this hotel firstly on price. It was much less than those hotels located in the typical areas western tourists stay. The Aljunied subway station is an easy 10 minute walk. Therefore, exploring the rest of Singapore is very convenient. Also, the nearby fully stocked Shensiong supermarket on Geylang Rd. meant I always had access to anything I needed, including food, water, beverages, toiletries. All this being said, the room is extremely small without a proper table and chair. There is limited area to hang a few clothing items and there is no place to store luggage. The mini fridge and kettle were very much appreciated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruslan I. Parovi Russia, 23. siječnja 2016.
Good enough for that money

Good location, helpful staff
6,7
All ok except one thing, bad ventilation our room, smelled like swamp
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee T. Parovi Singapore, 22. siječnja 2016.
Itchy bite still there

friendly staff
6,7
My wife was still bothered by itchy bite from bug in Room 211 despite medication from local doctor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee T. Parovi Singapore, 21. siječnja 2016.
All good except

friendly staff
6,7
All good except for one incident: My wife was badly bitten by some bug in Room 211 as she sat on her single bed. We were immediately transferred to Room 208 and everything was fine. Next day, staff explained that they found no bug in Room 211. We had to seek treatment from local doctor and the itch lasted throughout our stay. Staff also will not refund medical bill spent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William G. Parovi United States of America, 19. siječnja 2016.
Nice place, close to all

Location, Price, Surroundings
8
Spent the night of 8 Jan at RUBY. Nice place and close to SMRT and food spots. Room 811 had a bathroom fan that would not shut off all night, so a bit distracting!! 10 minute walk to SMRT and 30 minutes on SMRT to airport~ easy trip. No problem with suit cases, as they are used to seeing them going to/from Changi. Food places are many within 5 minutes, open 24/7 and of various types: Indian, Chinese, Malay, Thai, seafood, etc..... Will definitely stay there during future Singapore visits!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee T. Parovi Singapore, 15. siječnja 2016.
Convenient to everything

Freindly staff, close to MRT, shops closed late.
6,7
For the price, I think it is acceptable: Strong air-con, small bathroom with one towel per person, free tea, coffee and bottled water, rooms cleaned daily, there is tv but no fridge, locked window, quiet street, and most important - good staff service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William G. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. siječnja 2016.
ALL the right buttons!

Location, Price, Free WiFi
8
We spent 10-14 January at Ruby and really enjoyed it. Room was small, but the AC was cold and the water hot and plentiful. An easy 10 minute walk to Aljunied SMRT station and 5 minutes to LOTS of good places to eat. We usually stay at Fragrance Crystal, but closer to food, SMRT and free WiFi made us converts. We will stay here from now on~~~~
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donna C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 13. siječnja 2016.
Great

Location, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
9
I do enjoy staying at here. Thank you!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson L. Grupe Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Perfect for travelers

Room is clean, location is good and staff are accommodating
8
It is perfect. Will choose it again when we come back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingapurFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - KupaonicaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - UlazFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepcijaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - RecepcijaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - PredvorjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao CentarFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Posao CentarFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Interijer hotelaFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - OkružjeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapur - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06