ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 316
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2515recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2515)
Razvrstati po:
Kenneth C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
So-so wkend stay

1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
7
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop
Johnson Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
short trip

Good staff & location
7
this is not my first time here been happy with the hotel that why keep going back.
Michael S. Parovi Austria, 20. rujna 2014.
Great Place to Stay in KL

Rooms, location, staff
10
At check in we were upgraded from Studio Executive to One-Bedroom. The apartment was phantastic, huge, all modern and super clean. Kitchen is fully equipped. The location is great, only minutes to walk to the Petronas towers as well as to the KL tower. Lots of bars and restaurants are located only a few steps from the place.
Roger W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Great Stay

Location, room facilities, space
8
Christopher L. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. rujna 2014.
Great location

Cleanliness, Accessibility & Location
10
Very happy with my stay at Fraser Place this time, like each time before. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean and is in an excellent location in town.
Kamila G. Parovi Poland, 17. rujna 2014.
Very comfortable stay in a very clean hotel

cleanliness, location, facilities
7,3
We found the hotel very clean, quiet, and really comfortable. We will definitely come back to enjoy the kitchenette and the swimming pool-we didn't get to use it as it closed just when we arrived at 10pm and the next day we just ran out of time-perhaps it could open until a bit later, i.e.11pm? The only aspect we did not like was that the room was so overlooked by the office opposite. Obviously, you cannot really do anything about the neighbour building, but maybe some solution for the window? Thank you for a very pleasant stay!
Azmah A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Very good

Clean, comfortable with friendly staff
9,3
Gymnasium, sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool with view of KL Tower all in one easy to access location. Elevator would be better if waiting experience is much faster.
Gordon P. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
Home from home

Room, size and comfort, friendliness and efficiency of concierge
9,3
Enjoyed it, the location is hard to better and there is a friendly yet efficient atmosphere to the hotel.
Zourideh J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

nice rooms and clean hotel
9,3
enjoyable
Nitinkumar G. Poslovni putnici India, 12. rujna 2014.
apartment hotel

large rooms, location, new
6,3
good apartment hotel for families or for longer stays - but with very poor and limited in-house dining facility

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08