ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 316
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2538recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2538)
Razvrstati po:
Leow M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
Good Service, Clean Room and great location

Good Service, Clean Room and great location
8
Good Service, Clean Room and great location
Michael P. Parovi United States of America, 27. rujna 2014.
great place loved it

location, comfortable bed/pillows, breakfast
9
It was great center of downtown located center and walking distance between KL's 2 famous towers. 90RM taxi ride to airport. Breakfast was great, loved the coffee and dragonfruit. Shower had great water pressure and rain style you will want to take long showers and a bath
Pingping H. Parovi Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
Everything perfect except the lift

Breakfast, location and friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed my last stay in Fraser place, it is nicely located in the city centre. Unlike other 5 star hotels in KL, this hotel is very new, clean with no strange ordor. The only down side was the lift. There were only 2 lifts functioning for over 27 floors. Waiting for the lift was annoying. It took 10 mins to go down from level 18.
Nardya W. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
2nd Stay

Location, Comfortable Bed, Restaurants
7,7
This was our 2nd stay at Fraser place, we love the location and the restaurant options within the building are great. There is an Italian, a salad bar and a Japanese within the Fraser Place building. A couple of disappointments on this visit were the housekeeping, its all very well asking you to put a note on your bed for not changing the linen but this shouldn't mean the bed is not made up. Breakfast options also seemed a little limited from our last stay in May, but its OK a basic buffet. We would still choose to stay here again.
Thu N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. rujna 2014.
Fraser Place

Room, facility, location
9
Very good
Andrei K. Parovi Russia, 24. rujna 2014.
Best place in KL

location, breakfast, interior
10
Aaron C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
Big Rooms

Big Rooms, Location, Clean
7,3
Overall good. Big, clean rooms, breakfast spread quite decent. Only downside is the lift system, need to make waiting time shorter.
Brian A. Parovi Singapore, 22. rujna 2014.
Excellent stay

Quiet, pleasant and clean.
9,3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at fraser place and would go back.
Johnson Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
short trip

Good staff & location
7
this is not my first time here been happy with the hotel that why keep going back.
Kenneth C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
So-so wkend stay

1, hotel location 2. firm pillows 3. helpful concierge
7
Stayed in the studio apartment for 1 night (Sat, 20 Sep) Other good point/s 1. Attached kitchenette Not so good 1. Worn fittings - While the pictures of the rooms show modern fittings, the actual state varies and show wear and tear. Toilet walls & cabinets show marks and sofa bench cover is dirty 2. Patchy wifi service - Hotel has a troublesome way for guests to login; when in lobby / breakfast area ...use wifi for common area. When in room, switch to room wifi. Was a real hassle to setup for my partner and me. Finally got wifi after 15-20 mins and 2 visits from room to front desk 3. Variable service level - in trying to resolve wifi issue after getting keys to room, I pressed the button on telephone for 'Reception'. No one picks up after 2 rounds of trying. Had to go down and lady at reception speaks to me as if I dialled wrong number (she said i should dial '0' instead of pressing 'Reception' button...whatever!). She didn't even acknowledge how dumb the wifi system and telephone systems were despite me raising my annoyance. I need to acknowledge better service from the concierge about directions to places to eat / shop

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03