ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 316
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2626recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2626)
Razvrstati po:
Harris J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Location. Big Clean room.

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
8,3
Great location - close to KLCC LRT to then connect to KLIA Express, and also close to monorail. Room is spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast (because it was the weekend) was crowded with families. Not bad quality, but selection was standard
Alvin H. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Great Location, Very Clean, Perfect Stay

The Apartment is very clean and neatly devorated, utensils are available to use and it was just perfect
9,3
Celia M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Excellent location and good comofrtable room

Location , Room
9,3
Fraser Place is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable. My only criticism is that breakfast is very limited as it is halal. There should be more choice
Tanatip P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 20. studenog 2014.
Staff not so respnsive

Location, price, facility
7
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.
Ivy O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
Excellent

Comfort and location
9,3
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.
Jason G. Solo putnici Australia, 18. studenog 2014.
Great place to stay, a bit hard to find at first

Location, price, staff
9,3
Abdulrahman S. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 18. studenog 2014.
Rooms big and so clean, the staff were super,

Staff, clean room and the food
9,7
Very pleasant, I will come back next year and I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel while they are in Kuala Lumpur
Christian K. Solo putnici Germany, 17. studenog 2014.
one of the cleanest Hotels ever

the room is spacious, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpfull
9,7
The Hotel is quiet new, the room is very well designed and spacious. It was very clean. Very rarely to have a clean room like that at an Hotel. The breakfast is small, maybe you can say simple, but there still is a choice and it´s always fresh. I liked it. The staff is friendly and helpful and make your stay comfortable. The SPA is nice, the only thing I missed was a bit more signs to find everything at the 18th floor. And I don´t know why, I missed some privacy at the Sauna-area. But it´s just my feeling maybe. At all, it is one of the nicest places to stay at in KL. Stay there and you will not be disappointed.
Yeoh C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
moden and nice hotel

modern , nice and spacious
6,7
hotel room is big and nice design. surrounded with pub and restaurant
Jimmy L. Solo putnici Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Best Serviced Apartment in KL

Great service, fantastic location & comfortable rooms
9
Second stay in one year from overseas says it all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07