ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 50450 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ulaz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba
Područje KLCC Broj soba: 316
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2935recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2935)
Razvrstati po:
Marina K. Parovi Croatia, 27. veljače 2015.
value for money

udobnost, pozicija
9,3
Sabrinna S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
fraser stay

cleaniness and spacious
7
Chalermpol C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. ožujka 2015.
Big room, good lication

Big room...good location and worth your money
9
Zhi J. Poslovni putnici China, 26. ožujka 2015.
Business Hotel

Comfort Location Value
7,7
good
Oliver O. Solo putnici Germany, 22. ožujka 2015.
stylish hotel

location, fantastic room, friendly staff
9,3
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.
David K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Fantastic Fraser

Comfort. Convenience. Care
9,7
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.
Russell L. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Great location

location, location, location
7,7
Excellent - would stay again. Very convenient to attractions and transport.
Shahrizwan J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Location is good

As above
8
Kelvin K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. ožujka 2015.
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)

The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
7
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.
Tang P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Good stay

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
My family feel good for the stay. They upgraded my room to executive room when I was checked in. Besides of this the staff performance include the security in their friendly, honestly and warmest serve to be credit as my husband has left out his backbag with important documents in the parking area was found and contacted. I've much appreciated for their kindness and sincerity.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UlazFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BifeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/terasaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/terasaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/terasa

recenzije korisnika - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08