ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, istočni Perth, Perth, Australija 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kupaonica Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kupaonica Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Predvorje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Predvorje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restoran Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restoran
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Plesna dvorana
Područje istočni Perth Broj soba: 236
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 359recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (359)
Razvrstati po:
Elizabeth L. Parovi Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Parovi Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Poslovni putnici Central African Republic, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Parovi Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Parovi Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Parovi Malaysia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - KupaonicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - KupaonicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - PredvorjeFraser Suites Perth Perth - PredvorjeFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestoranFraser Suites Perth Perth - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B04