ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, istočni Perth, Perth, Australija 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Predvorje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kupaonica Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kupaonica Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: istočni Perth Broj soba: 236
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 278recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (278)
Shanti K. Parovi Malaysia, 16. travnja 2014.
Wonderful

Staff friendly and efficient. Hotel was clean. Beds were very comfortable.
9,7
Great.
Moija U. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!
Hannah S. Solo putnici Australia, 6. travnja 2014.
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ka Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. travnja 2014.
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7,7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Tiffany K. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2014.
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7,3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.
Ying K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. ožujka 2014.
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8,7
Nathan N. Parovi New Zealand, 22. ožujka 2014.
Indulgence Relaxataion Stylish

Style, Decor, Facilities
9,3
Everything was superb apart from no concierge to assist with bags at car, nor car valet service. But impressive hotel
Wee L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9,3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.
Lin L. Grupe Singapore, 18. ožujka 2014.
the room was clean, excellent and has everything

kitchen, gym, washing machine
9,3
great. it was very clean, big, comfortable with everything inside like a studio apartment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Eksterijer hotelaFraser Suites Perth Perth - PredvorjeFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - KupaonicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - KupaonicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartmanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07