ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 248372 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepcija Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa centar Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Sadržaji Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 255
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 249recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (249)
Razvrstati po:
Priscillia C. Grupe Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Grupe Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 2. rujna 2014.
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price
Chan Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Despina A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
perfect family stay

large rooms clean and 2 bathrooms
9
i stayed with my husband and two young children. let me say everything in the room was up to standard and we were not cramped like other standard hotels. daughter was provided with cot and son bed. washing machine was handy to have. nespresso machine was also provided in rooms which is a welcome change to instant coffee. staff were very helpful in providing information and assistance although this apartment is out of city they do provide a free shuttle to major locations or you can catch a bus close by.
Leni D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2014.
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazenFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazenFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - IgrališteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - IgrališteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - IgrališteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepcijaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa centarFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SadržajiFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05