ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 248372 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepcija Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa centar Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Sadržaji Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 255
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 238recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (238)
Razvrstati po:
Eglantine G. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2014.
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Grupe Japan, 20. srpnja 2014.
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C06