ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas, Singapur 248372 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska soba Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Bazen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Igralište Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepcija Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa centar Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Sadržaji Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran
Područje Clarke Quay / Priobalni pojas Broj soba: 255
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 230recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (230)
Razvrstati po:
Reynard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Grupe Japan, 20. srpnja 2014.
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(
Maryanne B. Grupe Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Exciting, fun and luxurious

Great space in apartment with comfortable beds. Loved the relaxation room, pool and steam rooms. Hourly shuttle service which dropped us off to main shopping areas.
9
Relaxing, comfortable and felt like it was a home away from home. Staff were all extremely helpful. We were provided with great facilities and it was nice to be away from the noisy centres and crowds.
Kay W. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. srpnja 2014.
Staying here is a no brainier for families

The swimming pool is better than the photos depict. Very relaxing pool surrounds. Nice gym and massage chairs. Shops downstairs
9
Perfect. Would book again without hesitation. Nothing to complain about
Lisa T. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Friendly helpful staff, lovely service

The pool, staff and rooms
8,7
Amazing, pool is big and clean, the room made you feel at home it has everything you need, just needs more mirrors, only has 1 mirror which is in the bathroom very inconvenient when someone's in the shower and you need the mirror. Very helpful staff, they gave us a free late check out due to our flight going home was a late flight Would definitely come back
Tor B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Good family self contained apartment accommodation

Swimming Pool, Kids Room, Sauna & Steam Room
7,3
Very good
Madanagopalan P. Grupe India, 24. lipnja 2014.
Nice fun

Clean,Centrally located and Friendly staff
9,7
Pleasant and memorable Clean, tidy and big rooms.
Elizabeth P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Great accommodation supported by fantastic staff

Clean,modern and well staffed
8
A lovely stay in a great apartment, it was clean functional and modern and the staff made sure all my requests were met promptly and with a friendly attitude.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Gostinjska sobaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazenFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BazenFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - IgrališteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - IgrališteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - IgrališteFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepcijaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa centarFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SadržajiFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestoranFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02