Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Grad Macau, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 1057recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (1057)
Razvrstati po:
Narendra R. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 9. siječnja 2016.
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sabrina P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2016.
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu V. Grupe Macau, 30. prosinca 2015.
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bar-Chya L. Solo putnici Canada, 29. studenog 2015.
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yun-Jen Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 28. studenog 2015.
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Albert C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. studenog 2015.
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tsai T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 12. studenog 2015.
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melvie A. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. studenog 2015.
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ngaihong C. Solo putnici Portugal, 11. listopada 2015.
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ka I. Parovi China, 4. listopada 2015.
Near residency

Clean, Reasonable price, convenient to local residents
5,7
Satisfactory!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MakaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - RestoranFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - RecepcijaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - PredvorjeFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - KupaonicaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - KupaonicaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01