Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Restoran Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Recepcija Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Predvorje Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 156
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 955recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (955)
Razvrstati po:
Ma. R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Parovi Thailand, 5. svibnja 2015.
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. travnja 2015.
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. travnja 2015.
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Parovi Malaysia, 17. travnja 2015.
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Solo putnici Russia, 15. travnja 2015.
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Pornrote N. Grupe Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Just a hotel for sleep
5,3
Smelly Capet corridor but in room is ok Quite old bathroom hot water always problem
Pornrote N. Grupe Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location in room facility
5,7
Hotel is quite old room is ok location good for walking traveller easy to go to the Macau attraction places
Alyssa M. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. travnja 2015.
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A05