Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 179recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (179)
Razvrstati po:
Ching A. Parovi Philippines, 16. prosinca 2015.
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nelson L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. prosinca 2015.
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joselito A. Grupe Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose M. Parovi Philippines, 22. studenog 2015.
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Forrest G. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. listopada 2015.
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. rujna 2015.
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chinna C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2015.
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jungho L. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 30. kolovoza 2015.
goof

location.
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucian N. Parovi Romania, 15. svibnja 2015.
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Samuel S. Parovi Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Fuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu Fuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - UlazFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - PredvorjeFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KafićFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KafićFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - SadržajiFuente Oro Business Suites grad Cebu  - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03