Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 36

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 250recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (250)
Razvrstati po:
Umair N. Solo putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2015.
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4,3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James G. Solo putnici Canada, 28. studenog 2015.
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7,3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan R. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. rujna 2015.
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bryan C. Parovi United States of America, 6. travnja 2015.
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan D. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2015.
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James G. Solo putnici Canada, 19. siječnja 2015.
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aurelie V. Grupe France, 6. prosinca 2014.
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joshua P. Grupe Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Estelle E. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07