ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 239recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (239)
Razvrstati po:
Eva G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Solo putnici Australia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Parovi Singapore, 12. ožujka 2014.
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. veljače 2014.
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2014.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. Parovi Canada, 8. siječnja 2014.
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.
Francesco T. Parovi Italy, 1. siječnja 2014.
not worth it

relaively clean, that's it
4,7
Stayed at the end of December, I think it was way overpriced although all hotels in Phuket charge more during that period. Room was small, clean, dark. The restroom was a nightmare, impossible to have a shower without flooding the whole restroom. Very few amenities. I read a few reviews commenting how good the location is. It's not far from Bangla and the shopping mall, but it's full of buildings in construction and very dusty. How can anyone say the location is good because this is going to be a great street once all the construction is finished. For the time being it's not a great location. Not possible to bring the towels to the beach, so we had to go and buy a few. I would not come back and suggest to go but I have to stress that the room is clean and it gets cleaned daily (although the bathroom becomes a mess as soon as you have a shower!)
Sal S. Solo putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2013.
Very comfortable in a good location.

The location, the bed in the superior room and it's cleanliness.
7,3
I have no regrets staying at FunDee. The manager and staff are very guest orientated, though I felt at times that the staff were more Western than Thai in mannerism. I upgraded to the superior room from the standard room. The king sized bed was one you'd expect in a five star hotel, very comfortable ensuring a good rest after a night out. The airconditioner is so quiet, spoilt only by the sounds of the road works outside. Yes road works, during the entire night. I'm told the road works are due to be finished soon to reveal the 'best road in Patong'. Negatives, so far as I can see, are the undersized television set and an average in-house cafe. Both are discounted by the little to no television viewing and the multitude of restaurants outside.
Elias G. Grupe Australia, 13. studenog 2013.
Pain-free

Clean, No Fuss, Basics covered
8,7
A great cheap option, had 3 rooms between us (was a slight shame we where in different sections but it's the same elevator you just come out on different sides)Staff where very friendly and helpful and the rooms where always clean. Rooms came with all the essentials for Thailand (A nice fridge ready to be stocked with your drinks, working aircon, comfy beds and a nice high pressure shower). Only a 5 minute walk to the Jungceylon Shopping centre or Bangla road, about 10-15minute walk to Patong Beach. At the moment (Nov 2013) they are doing road works on the street so the road can get a bit muddy if it rains but you can always just catch a tuk tuk or taxi if it's an issue for you Definitely a great option if you're simply looking for a place to call home base while you go out exploring

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - UlazFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03