ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Patong Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 243recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (243)
Razvrstati po:
Joshua P. Grupe Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Parovi Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Solo putnici Australia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Parovi Singapore, 12. ožujka 2014.
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. veljače 2014.
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2014.
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. Parovi Canada, 8. siječnja 2014.
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - UlazFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - UlazFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - SadržajiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A07