ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 55100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bukit Bintang Broj soba: 433

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 11354recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (11354)
Razvrstati po:
Eric C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel

Good Breakfast, Great Location n Clean Hotel
8
Good stay, nice breakfast n very helpfull staff
Rahim A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. studenog 2014.
There is alway room for improvement.

Room , location and food
7,7
A pleasant stay and impressed with the room. My children enjoyed their stay so much that asking to book the same hotel in future
Kok M. Parovi Malaysia, 26. studenog 2014.
Good

Comfort, clean, staff friendly
9,3
The hotel is very comfort and big. It's value for money.
Wee H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
Crowded

Location, Size of Room
6
It was OK. Lifts and restaurant for breakfast were always crowded. Wi Fi is chargeable and only free internet access is the LAN in-room.
Peter K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 25. studenog 2014.
This is a budget hotel

We checked in and checked out within the hour. The staff are lovely and can not be held accountable for our experience. The hotel owners need to maintain this hotel which is in very poor condition.
2,7
We thought we would try another hotel in KL,ratings and reviews were mainly positive however we could not stay in the hotel. We booked the executive and were upgraded to a suite which was damp and mouldy and our older daughter has asthma so we were not prepared to stay. The rooms were tired and poorly maintained. There is clearly no money invested on the upkeep of this building. It was a hugely disappointing experience. The staff offered a different room but everywhere we looked was in poor condition and poorly maintained and we could not consider staying not even for one night. We had booked in for 4 nights. We had to go out in the rain to find another hotel. We are well travelled and not difficult to please but the management of this hotel need to revisit their room charges and invest some time and money on upkeep if you wish to compete with what the other KL hotels have to offer.
Abdul K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location , spacious room, price
8,3
Worth for price , location is great.
Norashikin B. Parovi Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
Delicious room service!

Nice clean room.
7,7
Room service was delicious! Location is near Berjaya Times Square but the route from mall to hotel was horrible.
Wilanin J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Worth for the money though the location a bit far

super fast check-in and check-out
6
Quite good. Breakfast is better that expected. Bed and pillow are comfy too.
Soo J. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Best stay ever at kuala lumpur

clean and comfortable, walking distance for Chinese food opposite hotel, value for money
9
This was a great stay at this hotel, where i got a free upgrade to a executive suit. First of all some comment about the room even a executive suit , there is no dressing table given in the room ended up i need to blow my hair standing in front of the bar table. The room was as well freezing cold even is at 26'C, i need to turn that off. Over all was nice to stay in, quite near to city and shopping malls, lots of Chinese food just opposite the hotel.
Tiong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Huh?

Upgrade
9,3
Short.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06