ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 55100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bukit Bintang Broj soba: 433

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 11109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (11109)
Razvrstati po:
Chin P. Parovi Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Big and comfortable room, Perfect service

Big, clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Times Square, delicious buffet breakfast, good service
9,7
The staff are friendly and lovely. The room is very very big and comfortable. For superior room, the living room is separated from the bedroom. The washroom is clean and big. The hotel gave us a big surprise with a big plate of fruits placed on my table for my honeymoon trip. The buffet breakfast are delicious and has so many choices which only costs RM20! Good room ventilation and environment. Lightning and sound prof is good. Everything's perfect. We are very satisfied with furama bukit bintang! Definitely will visit again for our next trip and recommende to all of my friends and family!
Sugianto S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
good hotel,, comfort

good location, clean and large room
8
furama is a nice hotel, good location and not far from station and shoping center
Firas F. Poslovni putnici Iraq, 17. listopada 2014.
GOOD

Breakfast service Food and hygiene Excellent Very good
7,7
Jose I. Poslovni putnici Brazil, 15. listopada 2014.
very convenient and comfortable.

room service, location and reception is also very good.
9,3
was very good. was a business trip but my girlfriend came to visit me and is was very comfortable. the rooms are very clean and cosy.
Nor H. Parovi Singapore, 15. listopada 2014.
Excellent Stay!

Spacious Room. Great Food. Helpful and friendly Staffs
10
My parents (60years of age) spent 3 wonderful days at Furama over the weekend. They had a fabulous time, based on the non-stop stories they shared with us when we welcomed them home at the airport. The first thing my dad said was: why go out to eat? The hotel's food spread is AMAZING and it's really value for money. Their breakfast spread was SUPERB and they start serving breakfast as early as 6am! My mom added that the staffs were really helpful and friendly. They also enjoyed a free upgrade upon checking in! That is so fabulous to hear that Furama Hotel staffs took such great care of our parents during their stay! I'm glad that my parents enjoyed themselves thoroughly! I heard that my dad refused to stay elsewhere when we visit KL again! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Colin F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. listopada 2014.
short stay in kl

friendly atmosphere, clean and tidy, lovely helpful staff.
8,3
As a solo traveler I was looking for a good location of hotel to explore the city,and also a pool to escape from the heat and pace. The location of hotel ok, as 5 minutes walk across the road you are in a large shopping mall and can easily walk the main shopping streets. The hotel pool is nice, the foyer well presented and staff very helpful and approachable. The manager of the hotel so helpful when I had a problem with my luggage from my flight. Good value for money and would come again.
Wai K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
bad service
2
bad service
Siu H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Good location

Location, security, food
6,7
Reasonably good.
Numpon M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. listopada 2014.
Big Room But Located A Bit Far From The Main Area

Big Room, Cleanliness, Close to Times Square
6
The hotel is located a little far from the main Bukit Bintang shopping area and a little far away from the public transportation. It's also in the Chinese neighborhood and a walking distance to Times Square. The room is nice, big, and clean. Wifi internet works.
Lim S. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Best

Bed,sofa,best location
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07