Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 55100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 13290recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (13290)
Razvrstati po:
Selena P. Parovi Philippines, 9. veljače 2016.
Not as expected

Great staff.Affordable.Near the city
7
Took me a long time to decide which hotel to go to. I based on the reviews, price and the pictures and decided on this one. Its food reviews are misleading as the options were less to normal compared to others. Hallways and elevators are old, a bit dingy and dim. Agoda says it is built 2011 but looks much older. Room smells of paint and is in sad brown color palette. Big and all non-smoking but lots of wasted space. Staff was very kind to inform and move us on the 2nd day to king size bed as originally requested. 1st day not available due to holiday season.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damayanti I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 9. veljače 2016.
Great value and location. I'd like to come back.

Breakfast, room, gym
8,7
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tengku I. Grupe Singapore, 9. veljače 2016.
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe

Good Location, Comfortable, Safe
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhamad F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 8. veljače 2016.
Staff performance review

Central location, convenient and cleanliness
6,3
Quite dissapointed with the staff performance due to miscommunication with other customer. The staff should call someone to take over her place and attend to other customers who were waiting to check-in. After 30 mins of waiting time then someone came and took over. Working in a customer service line, staff should not show tantrum or be in a defensive mode when comes to who is right and who is wrong infront of other customers. Very rude. Understand the situation but handle with lots and lots of patience. Best, show them with a good facts and T&C. Anyway keep up the good work to the staff because sometimes customers can also be pain in the ass! :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tint T. Grupe Myanmar, 8. veljače 2016.
Family room is excellent!!!

Location, Staff hospitality, View from the room
9
Overall is satisfactory.. Family room is quite spacious and it comes with 2 separate Bedrooms and bathrooms, 1 living room. Location is a plus point, short walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Monorail/LRT station, nearby F&B.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerard Q. Parovi France, 7. veljače 2016.
Very bad experience
4,7
I usually stay in Furama river front hotel in Singapore. Always very satisfied. I went to KL for a meeting and I had to stay overnight. So I booked Furama in KL. The room was big but quite ordinary. I usually like to see the news on Foreign channels like CNN. No such thing here , like wise for sports and music channels. My worse experience was to come the next morning when I attempted to have breakfast. The restaurant was much too small for breakfast. It was an absolute chaos. No staff to place the guests. The tables were cleared very slowly. More than 50 persons were waiting and waiting to get a table. the access to the lift was even difficult since the queue was very long. I managed to find a table myself, nobody from the hotel checked if my breakfast was included or not in my package simply because there was no staff available. Later when I tried to check out, there was again a lot of people lining up/ More than half an hour to check out. I almost missed my flight. So for me ,this hotel is banned for ever .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edison O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. veljače 2016.
good

facility
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajesh R. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2016.
Great place and value for money

Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajesh R. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2016.
Great place and value for money

Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean M. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2016.
The sun bed was very dirty & only 3 sun beds

Room, staff & cleanease
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04