ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 55100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bukit Bintang Broj soba: 433

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 10967recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (10967)
Razvrstati po:
Rafidah A. Parovi Singapore, 29. rujna 2014.
About furama hotel

The room very clean the view in my look great
8
Best
Inn Y. Parovi Malaysia, 29. rujna 2014.
not up to expectation....

check in and out is super fast, clean, alot of parking space
5
Ashok N. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 29. rujna 2014.
Very Nice

Big room, great food
8
Ma V. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Furuma-BB

The staff were very accommodating, checked out 2pm w/no extra charge. Its across berjaya times square and have scheduled shuttle service to klcc.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. Could have been better if there is a variety of cable channels
Eng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
R&R

Good location, Nice Staff , Room comfort and clean.
8
Siew S. Grupe Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Furama review

Room, Location, Price
9
Good staff service, clean and comfortable hotel rooms, walking distance to Berjaya times square, Sungei Wang and shopping centres. However, i was shocked to find out that they do not have valet service. I believe that a four star hotel should have valet service and the valet can look after your car. I was even more shocked at the condition of the car park, it was narrow and the condition was bad. No no if you are driving a big car there. Easy to find as the hotel is just two left turns away from the exit of the smart tunnel.
Shareena S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
A great stay

location, spacious rooom
8
The best thing about this hotel? Location. The second best? The room are spacious. The hotel situated exactly behind Berjaya Times Square and you can get everything there if you don't mind brushing your arms with zillions of people comes on weekend. If you love to walk, there are bridge connected to Berjaya and you can go to Sungei Wang or Lot 10. The room check in was smooth as the lady at the counter are fast and efficient dealing with our reservation. The room I stayed in facing Berjaya Time and KL Tower. It was great view and since the room was deluxe type room, we got another extra room, more like a living room with another tv. So imagine having a fight with your other half, you can sulk at the other room alone while watching tv. The bathroom was spacious too with cubicle shower place which is a good design since I do hate to have a wet floor after showering. They even provide a real toothbrush, not the usual small plastic toothbrushes that suits for cats. The room are also equipped with iron board, an iron, a safe and small hair dryer. The iron board and an iron were very useful. Thank you, Furama Hotel. Extra pillows were also provided and air- conditioner are both in living room and bedroom which makes the room more comfortable in this hot climate Kuala Lumpur. There are only one complain, the bedsheets aren't clean but fortunately no bed bugs and it didn't jeopardize my sleep. I hope they do check on that in the future. Overall, I had a wonderful stay.
Chetan T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
great weekend

friendly staff. great room. everything was just great........
9,3
No regrets staying @ this hotel. From arrival till departure, we felt extremely comfortable. Thumbs up to all the staff, thumbs up
Yusof M. Grupe Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
The back lane towards BJTS very dark n dangerous

Very quiet n compare staying at Bukit Bintang Area
5
Ok
Yesim B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2014.
There are better choices

taxi in the front, quick check-in, big bathroom
5
Not great. The tab was blocked, wi-fi was chargeable and noone informs you about the internet connection. The staff had no idea what the internet connection in the room was for, location is not great, lots of constructions in the area, breakfast area is a huge chaos. Overall, go for other options.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08