ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 55100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvorana Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastanke Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bukit Bintang Broj soba: 433

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 10915recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (10915)
Razvrstati po:
Kanagaratnemudalige P. Solo putnici Sri Lanka, 22. rujna 2014.
Location a little misleading

Clean rooms good staff
6,7
The only problem was that the location of the hotel is not in Bukit bitang. Stay was good
Lai K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
spacious room

spacious room new and friendly reception
7,3
Comfortable but only location not so convenient as need to walk about 15 mins to main shopping areas like Bintang walk
Melissa C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Kl tour

Clean, Simple and spacious
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing
Jemice M. Parovi Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
Furama @KL experience

affordable, accessible and near city
7,3
Fine..
Koh C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
So so

Location and parking.
5
Chargeable Wifi is not reasonable
Lau S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Good location, big and clean room

Strategic location, big and comfortable room
9,7
Very good location which is just a few meters from Berjaya Times Square Megamall and got lost of restaurant around. The room is big and clean. The price is reasonable and value for money.
Man K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 20. rujna 2014.
The room decoration dilapidation

None
5,3
although the hotel is located at Bukit Bintang but it's inconvenient walking fron the Imbi Monorail station to hotel. I booked the room is deluxe with wifi. However the room interior decoration is dilapided and the wifi performance was totally unacceptable. The signal was weak and disconnected always. I have made complaints but no response. Moreove the front desk is not helpful as I asked them how to reach Bangsar Village but they told me you better hired a taxi to be there. MK Lam
Mohammad K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
EXCELLENT STAY

Security, Customer Service, Room
8,7
Security, Customer Service, Room
Rozlinawati M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
nice hotel

big room, nice breakfast and near to shopping complex
9
Comfortable with friendly service from the staffs.
Gabriel T. Grupe Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Awesome stay

The best 3 things i have to think of are the location, reasonable price, & wonderful breakfast.
9
Basically my stay at Furama Bukit Bintang was alright and i'm really satisfied overall. Just a tiny improvement on the staff's attitude would definitely make it even more awesome. Some of the staffs are quite half-hearted but still there's a handful of cheerful looking staffs which gave it s breakeven of my satisfaction. Also, wear and tear is something you guys have to focus on. Hotel looks new but interior is really old and over my 3 nights, i had to call for the maintenance twice.. hope it'll get better for my next stay in the near future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08