ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezija 55100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Kupaonica Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotela
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcija Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Predvorje Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restoran Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bazen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Bukit Bintang Broj soba: 433

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 12127recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (12127)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen H. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
Nowhere near the standard shown in photos

The price was good but for a little more we could have had a much better hotel.
3,7
I find it hard to give any best things about this hotel. My wife and myself were disappointed from the start. The room smelled of smoke, the service was painfully slow and the hotel didn't look well maintained. We Haiti push 2 beds together even though we were told we would have a king size bed and after the first night they would move us to a room with king size bed. I certainly wouldn't stay there again. There are so many better hotels in Kuala Lumpur.
Tang M. Parovi Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Nice to stay

Central located, Clean and comfort, Nice and friendly staffs
9
Cynthia C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
Slow Check in and check out

Big room,location, location
5,7
I was a bit disappointed on my stay compare to few years back. Hotel's corridor is a bit run down. Room still acceptable.
Raes M. Grupe Singapore, 28. ožujka 2015.
great hotel

the staffs. the cleaniness.. the service..
8
Great stay.. enjoyed our stay there.. shopping mall is just few minutes walk..
Sathis K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
business hotel

1.room comfort. 2.friendly staff. 3.
7,3
Exactly what I was looking for.
Muhamad F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
overall satisfied

i got free upgrade from superior to executive room
6,7
not bad,breakfast is variety but taste not to my expectation
Nazril B. Parovi Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Affordable 4 star Hotel

Affordability, Spacious Rooms, Fast Check In
8,3
Made a last minute booking. The price is really good for a four star hotel. The check in was a breeze. Rooms were spacious. Overall I'm a happy customer.
Catherine R. Poslovni putnici India, 27. ožujka 2015.
Project Manager

Ambience, Location and Staff
9,3
Siti W. Parovi Singapore, 25. ožujka 2015.
wonderful 3d2n stay

1. housekeeping: excellent! supper clean n tidy 2. hotel services: staffs at front desk n restaurant are polite n very patient 3. very strategic area
9,3
Great!
Wei M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average

Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
7,7
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - KupaonicaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interijer hotelaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcijaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - PredvorjeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Luksuzni salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestoranFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BazenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Dvorana za fitnessFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Soba za sastankeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Plesna dvoranaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Eksterijer hotelaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska sobaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05